Tuesday July 23, 2019
Show Jumping

image016

 

 

 Hi folks, welcome to the show jumping bit of our website…

 

For rallies that include show jumping instruction please see our Programme of Events section.

Across our area of pony club – Area 7 – there are lots of Pony Club show jumping events coming up. See the events page of the Area 7 website for up to date details http://branches.pcuk.org/area7/area-7-diary-of-events/

There are also show jumping competitions closer to home giving you a chance to practise at all levels. See website links below for Berriewood, Netley and Bow House. 

Also check out the show jumping pages of the main Pony Club website. There’s information including all the rules and regulations.

****************************************** 

Places to go to find local shows and events:

Info on Area 7 events http://branches.pcuk.org/area7/area-7-diary-of-events/

Berriewood, near Condover  http://www.berriewood.co.uk/

Netley Hall near Dorrington – show jumping and dressage – informal atmosphere and very nearby http://www.netleyhall.com/events/

Bow House, near Bishop’s Castle  http://www.bowhousefarm.co.uk/


UPCOMING SHOWJUMPING EVENTS IN SHROPSHIRE

February 2019

23-Feb Sat Show Jumping Shrewsbury & District Riding Club Walford College
24-Feb Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Bow House Equestrian
 

March 2019

Week 09
02-Mar Sat Show Jumping BRC, Area 20 Radfords Equestrian
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Bow House Equestrian
Week 10
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Bow House Equestrian
Week 11
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated, Trailblazers Radfords Equestrian
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Bow House Equestrian
Week 12
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Bow House Equestrian
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated S & G Equine
 

April 2019

Week 14
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated S & G Equine
Week 17
28-Apr Sun Show Jumping Team Showjumping Radfords Equestrian
 

May 2019

Week 20
17-May Fri Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
18-May Sat Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
 

June 2019

Week 25
21-Jun Fri Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
22-Jun Sat Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
 

July 2019

Week 30
26-Jul Fri Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
27-Jul Sat Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground
 

August 2019

Week 32
09-Aug Fri Show Jumping Shrewsbury Flower Show Quarry Park
10-Aug Sat Show Jumping Shrewsbury Flower Show Quarry Park
Week 33
17-Aug Sat Show Jumping WNRC, Clear Round Stirchley Showground