Saturday August 13, 2022
District Commissioner – Michaela Willis
Secretary: Sarah Ellis
Treasurer: Jane Rogers
Member: Sarah Manley
Member: Megan Chisholm
Member: Freya Hancock
Member: Lauren Cowell
Member: Sarah Harris
Member: Michelle Harding


President – Tina Vincent
Without the help of our friends, families and parents our club wouldn’t exist, so we thank you all ever so much!