Wednesday September 22, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Area Eventing – Area and Regional Qualifiers 2021

The   xc course was designed and built by AJW Equestrian for Area 8 Eventing – Area and Regional Qualifiers 2021.

Many thanks to all our kind sponsors as list of which is shown below.

Thomas Ridley Food Service – https://www.thomasridley.co.uk/

Simple Systems Horse Feeds – https://www.simplesystemhorsefeeds.co.uk/
The Suffolk Hunt – http://www.suffolkhunt.co.uk/
The Sicon Foundation – https://siconfoundation.co.uk/
Helen Sida Chartered Accountants – https://sidaaccounts.wordpress.com/
Equine Working Notebooks – https://equineworkingnotebooks.com/
The Partnership in Care – http://www.thepartnershipincare.co.uk/
The College of West Anglia – https://cwa.ac.uk/
Fox Grant Properties – https://www.foxgrant.com/
Coastline Graphics – https://coastlinegraphics.co.uk/
Hands 4 Horses – https://www.hands4horses.uk/
Cake Creations by Becky – https://www.cakecreationsbybecky.co.uk/
Happy Equine – https://www.happyequine.uk/
Selwood Equine – https://www.selwoodequine.com/
Phillips Brothers Animal bedding – https://www.phillipsbrothers.co.uk/
UK Register of Expert Wintnesses – https://www.jspubs.com/

The Wood Monkey – https://www.woodmonkeyworkshop.co.uk/

Broomfields Farm Equestrian & Country Store – https://www.broomfields-farm.co.uk/
N
For 2021, our chosen charity to support is – https://finenotfine.org.uk/