Thursday May 6, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Committee Members

Ann Walter District Commissioner & Membership Secretary:

53 Headland Road Bishopston, Swansea West Glamorgan SA3 3HD

Tel: 01792 232665        mobile: 07768718904

Pam Herbert Assistant DC, Treasurer/social secretary

Amanda Jones Health & Safety, Child Protection Officer

Jennifer Gregory IT Secretary

Kath Dindorp Sponsorship/Schedule Secretary

Jackie White Rosette Secretary

Doreen Vanstone Polocrosse Coordinator, Minutes Secretary

Louise Mumby

Sharon Vaughan-Williams


Swansea Pony Club are always looking for new committee members, you don’t have to be a horse rider or Equestrian Professional – all help and support is appreciated. Please feel free to contact us by email or telephone Ann Walter, DC, on the number above.

Committee Meeting Dates 2017

January 17th – Parish Hall

February 7th – Parish Hall

March 7th – Parish Hall

April 4th – Parish Hall

May 2nd – Parish Hall

June 6th – P/C Clubhouse

July 4th – P/C Clubhouse

August – camp meeting

September 5th – Parish Hall

October 3rd – Parish Hall

November 7th – Parish Hall

December 5th – Parish Hall