Friday March 22, 2019
Main contacts

 

 

The Tedworth Hunt Pony Club is run by volunteers, each of whom help out with different aspects of running the club. Here are the contact details for the main volunteers involved with the club. Most of us have busy jobs, families and horsey commitments but will get back to you as soon as possible!

 

If you are interested in becoming a member please contact our Membership Secretary, Lorraine Perry on 07867805412 or lorraineperry72@yahoo.co.uk

 

If you would like to order a pony club sweater, saddlecloth, jacket etc please contact Helen Patching patchinghelen@googlemail.com

DC and Hunting certificate
Sally Hine
Moordown Farm, Henley, Marlborough, SN8 3RJ
01264 731310 / 07717 826510
sallyhine2@gmail.com

Assistant DC and Instructor
Kati Phillips
07749045558 or katiphillips@btinternet.com

Chief Instructor/Junior Camp & Show Jumping Teams
Debbie Turnell
37 Laineys Close, Marlborough, SN8 1BS
07768 587780
turnell342@btinternet.com

Treasurer
Anne Oliver
Stibb Cottage, Burbage, Marlborough, SN8 3AE
01672 810253
stibb.cottage@gmail.com

Child protection
Sharon Straker
Holly Tree House, 34 The Street, Chirton, Devizes, SN10 3QS
07557 097913
the4strakers@yahoo.co.uk

Road Safety
Louise Holden
louise.rh@gmail.com
07917 341804

Health and Safety
Liz Edwards
elizabeth.edwards7@icloud.com07884 460149

Tetrathlon and racing
Lucy Palmer
01980 630346 / 07751 193811
lucy.palmer8@btinternet.com

Mount O flatwork rallies.
Hannah Evans
01672 870732
hkvevans@gmail.com

Eventing Teams
Katharine Towle
07743844252
katharine.horrocks5@gmail.com

Summer Show
Paul and Bev Thompson
01672 841425
bevandpaul@bpoithompson.freeserve.co.uk

Dressage Rallies
Nick Gates
email: gates.lef@btinternet.com

mob: 07789 900299

Thursday evening jumping rallies
Lucy Pash
lucypash@yahoo.com

Mini Rallies/Mini Camp
Laura Moore
lauramoore1325@yahoo.com
07811 123600

General Rallies
Julia Russett
Julia.russett@gmail.com
07969311153

Show sponsorship
Nicola Tait
nicola@nicolatait.com
07703 471 481

Hunt Hon Secretary
Katie Rossiter
07776 125994
secretary@tedworthhunt.co.uk