Saturday June 19, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
The Committee

Committee Members

The Vale of Aylesbury Hunt Branch of the Pony Club

 

President

Mrs Sue Cromer

District Commissioner

Mrs Rachel Good

Meadowbrook, Marsh, Bucks, HP17 8SP

Tel: 01296 613098/07810 890373

Email: District Commissioner

Assistant District Commissioner

Mrs Julia Davis 

Tel: 07712 531767 Email jdavis28@googlemail.com

Branch Secretary

Mrs Kate Rolfe

Email: Secretary

Treasurer 

Jane O’Brien

Email: Treasurer

Chief Instructor

Mrs Susy Butler

Tel: 07731 883269 Email: Chief Instructor

Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Claire Dunn

Email: clare_dunn@hotmail.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Tori Bakker

Email: toribakker@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Mrs Louise Pusey

39 Wrights Lane, Prestwood, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire. HP16 0LQ

Email: Membership

Other committee members:

Kathryn Grace, Jason Ollivier, Imogen Strachan

Other Roles:

Website, publicity and communications: vahsecretary@gmail.com

Intermediate and Open Team Manager: Tracey Beebytracey@mtloos.co.uk

Novice Team Manager: Harriet Marr-Johnsonharriet@gloryfarm.org

Regional Team Manager: Tori Bakkertoribakker@hotmail.co.uk

Show Jumping Team Co-ordinator’s (Not AREA competitions): Bam Echlin bam@echlin.net and Jessica Ollivier jessica.ollivier@hotmail.com

Mounted Games Team Manager: TBC

Prix Caprilli Team Manager: Susy Butler- vahpcchiefinstructor@gmail.com

Polo Team Manager: Jason Ollivier– jasonollivier@hotmail.com

Area Tetrathlon Team Manager: Georgina Fielden – g.fielden@sky.com

Quiz Team Manager: Issi Bradford 

Horse & Pony Care Team Manager: Laura Bovingdon – laurabovingdon@btinternet.com

Hunting Coordinator: Eleasha Sallis – eleasha1980@gmail.com

Clothing: Louise Pusey louiseppc@gmail.com

Rosettes & Trophies: Sarah Ward acornrosettes@hotmail.co.uk

Area 12 Representative

Helen Jackson – area12@pcuk.org

The Junior Committee

Junior Committee coordinator: Imogen Strachan istrachan@icloud.com

Junior Committee members: Ben Chanter, Jamie Vine, Katie Bovingdon, Daisy Fowler, Jago Jackson, Ellie Davis, Charlotte Grace, Rosie Gray, Amy Bakker, Lucy Handy, Izzy Gardner.