Saturday December 5, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Us

To contact the branch, please email the main branch email account, which is whaddonchase@pcuk.org

For more information about our Committee members, please click this link.  WCPC-committee-members 2019

District Commissioner
Nikki Thorne            Phone: 07866 173392  (preferred)     Email: horsefudge@gmail.com

Assistant DC & Child Protection Officer
Liz Hulbert        Email:   Liz@the-hulberts.co.uk

Secretary
Chris Hickey          Email:   christine.hickey@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer
Claire Powell      Email: CPowell@cedarsupper.co.uk

Rally Bookings – Rally times will be sent to you from this email address – wcpc.rallies@gmail.com but please do not use this address to contact us.  If you have any questions about rallies, or about anything else, email to whaddonchase@pcuk.org

Rally Co-Ordinator (mini & fun rallies)
Emma Myatt     Email: emma.myatt@btinternet.com

Rally Co-Ordinator (junior & senior rallies)
Nikki Davison    Phone: 07977 995697        Email:nikki.davison@hotmail.com

Chief Instructor
Gez Bavastock    Phone: 07737 497826    Email: geraldinebavastock@yahoo.co.uk 

Health & Safety Officer
Kerry Arnold     Email:   

Website, Enews
Susan Dugher    Email: dughers@live.co.uk

Website, New and Second Hand Clothing and Tack
Jo Bonney   Phone: 07801 824849       Email: jobonney@sandpiperuk.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Alison Cook         Email: alison@ascfinancialsolutions.co.uk

Badges
Vacancy.  Please contact Nikki Thorne if interested in taking this on.

Dressage
Louisa Myatt    Phone: 07989 575659     Email: louisa.myatt@ovingdexterbeef.co.uk

Endurance
Shelagh Hair      Phone:  07460 866974   Email:shelaghhair@gmail.com

Eventing
Mandy Rawding     Phone:  07960 053287   Email:  nick.sharp3@btopenworld.com

Hunting
Fo Baxter  Phone: 01296 728818    Email:fogrindlay@hotmail.com

Mounted Games
Gez Bavastock    Phone: 07737 497826    Email: geraldinebavastock@yahoo.co.uk

Polocrosse
Alison Williams     Email:  williamslotf@aol.com

Pony Racing
Rachel Tompkins    Phone:  07951 166374   Email:racheltomp@hotmail.co.uk

Quiz Training
Kerry Arnold & Claire Powell.  Email: wcpc.quizteam@gmail.com

Show Jumping
Nikki Thorne  Phone 07866 173392 (preferred)     Email: horsefudge@gmail.com

Tetrathlon
Alice Woodyard  Email: alicewoodyard@hotmail.co.uk
Victoria Claridge  Email: gumpypickle@gmail.com