Wednesday September 22, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Us

To contact the branch, please email the main branch email account, which is whaddonchase@pcuk.org

For more information about our Committee members, please click this link WCPC Committee Roles & Responsibilities

District Commissioner
Nikki Thorne            Phone: 07866 173392  (preferred)     Email: horsefudge@gmail.com

Assistant DC & Child Protection Officer
Claire Powell        Email:  cpowell@cedarsupper.co.uk 

Emma Myatt       Email: emma.myatt@btinternet.co.uk

Chief Instructor
Gez Bavastock    Phone: 07737 497826    Email: geraldinebavastock@yahoo.co.uk 

Secretary
Ria Bond          Email:  ria.bond@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer
Claire Powell      Email: CPowell@cedarsupper.co.uk 

Health & Safety Officer
Angela Lawley     Email:   angelalawley@hotmail.com  

Rally Co-Ordinator (mini & fun rallies)
Emma Myatt     Email: emma.myatt@btinternet.com

Rally Co-Ordinator (junior & senior rallies)
Nikki Davison    Phone: 07977 995697        Email:nikki.davison@hotmail.com

Rally Bookings – Rally times will be sent to you from this email address – wcpc.rallies@gmail.com but please do not use this address to contact us.  If you have any questions about rallies, or about anything else, email to whaddonchase@pcuk.org

Enews, Website
Kerry Arnold     Email: kerryannarnold.uk@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Alison Cook         Email: alison@ascfinancialsolutions.co.uk

Badges
Gez Bavastock    Phone: 07737 497826    Email: geraldinebavastock@yahoo.co.uk 

 

Discipline Managers 

Dressage
Louisa Myatt    Phone: 07989 575659     Email: louisa.myatt@ovingdexterbeef.co.uk

Endurance
Shelagh Hair      Phone:  07460 866974   Email:shelaghhair@gmail.com

Eventing
Mandy Rawding     Phone:  07960 053287   Email:  nick.sharp3@btopenworld.com

Louisa Myatt  Phone: 07989 575659  Email: louisa.myatt@ovingdexterbeef.co.uk

Area Eventing

Nikki Davison Phone: 07977 995697 Email:nikki.davison@hotmail.com

Mounted Games
Gez Bavastock    Phone: 07737 497826    Email: geraldinebavastock@yahoo.co.uk

Show Jumping
Nikki Thorne  Phone 07866 173392 (preferred)     Email: horsefudge@gmail.com