Wednesday June 19, 2019
AREA COMPETITIONS

2019 DATES

AREA 6 QUALIFIER AND NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP DATES.

Schedules and further details are distributed to Branches and Centres.

All entries must be made through your branch/centre.  Please contact your DC or Centre Proprietor.

Sat 5th January – NATIONAL TRIATHLON QUALIFIER – Quorn

Sun 3rd February – AREA QUIZ – Quorn

Sun 17th March – DENGIE AREA DRESSAGE – Hill House Equestrian Centre, Osgarby, Lincs

Sun 17th March – NATIONAL TRIATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat 23rd March – DENGIE AREA SJ – Field House E C, Marchington

Sat 13th April – DENGIE DRESSAGE FINALS – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sat 13th April – DENGIE OPEN SJ – GALA EVENING – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sun 14th April – DENGIE SJ FINALS (Debut & Winter League) – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sun 14th April – NFU MUTUAL NATIONAL QUIZ FINALS – Addington Equestrian Centre

Thurs 18th April – AREA H & PC – S. Trent

Sat 18th May – AREA MOUNTED GAMES – Burton

Tues 28th May – HICKSTEAD QUALIFIER – Belvoir

Sun 23rd June – AREA SJ – Fitzwilliam Area 6 SJ Schedule 2019 FINAL

Sat 13th July – AREA EVENTING – PC80 & PC100 –Burghley Area Eventing Schedule 2019

Sun 14th July – AREA EVENTING – PC90 & PC110 – Burghley

Sat 20th July – AREA DRESSAGE – Cottesmore

Sun 21st July– MOUNTED GAMES CENTRAL ZONE FINAL

Sat 27th – Sun 28th July– AREA TETRATHLON – Horseheath

Thurs 1st August – HICKSTEAD SJ FINAL

Fri 9th – 11th August – POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS – Cowdray Park Polo Club

Fri 9th – 11th August – TETRATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS – Offchurch Bury

Thurs 15th August– ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIPS – Euston Park

Fri 16th – Tues 20st August – BERKELEY HOMES PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – Cholmondeley Castle

Sat 31st Aug – 1st Sept – LAND ROVER REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – The Thurlow Estate