Tuesday January 18, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
AREA COMPETITIONS

2022 DATES

AREA 6 QUALIFIER AND NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP DATES

We are still in a pandemic so all Area Qualifiers and Championships will still be subject to some Covid 19 restrictions and may be subject to change. 

Schedules and further details are distributed to Branches and Centres.

All entries must be made through your branch/centre.  Please contact your DC or Centre Proprietor.

 

Sat 26th Feb – AREA QUIZ – Fernie Area 6 Virtual Quiz – Sat 26th Feb (google.com)

Sat 5th March – SPRING FESTIVAL AREA SJ – Newbold Verden – S. Trent

Sun 13th March – SPRING FESTIVAL AREA ARENA EVENTING – Vale View – Belvoir

Sun 27th March – SPRING FESTIVAL AREA DRESSAGE – Brackenhurst – S. Notts

Fri 8th – Sun 10th April – SPRING FESTIVAL FINALS – ARENA UK 

Sat 23rd April – NATIONAL QUIZ FINALS

Sun 1st May – AREA MOUNTED GAMES – Thornley – Burton

Tues 31st May – HICKSTEAD QUALIFIER – Arena UK – Belvoir

Sun 26th June – AREA DRESSAGE – Shelford – Rufford

AREA TETRATHLON – Fitzwilliam

Sun 10th July – AREA SJ – Woodland Pytchley – The Elms, Isham Road, Pytchley, Kettering, NN14 1EW

Sat 16th July – AREA EVENTING  – Cottesmore

Sun 17th July – AREA EVENTING  – Cottesmore

Sun 24th July – AREA OPEN 110cms EVENTING – Belvoir

Sun 24th July – MOUNTED GAMES CENTRAL ZONE FINAL – Stanford Hall

HICKSTEAD SJ FINAL

Fri 12th – Sun 14th August– PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – Offchurch Bury 

Tues 16th – Sat 20th August – PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – (Eventing, Dressage, SJ) – Offchurch Bury

August – REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – Area 8 – Horseheath

AREA HORSE & PONY CARE

HORSE & PONY CARE CHAMPIONSHIPS