Thursday December 8, 2022
Diary of events

 

DATE  EVENT  OPEN TO  CONTACT /BOOKING 
2022      
       
NOVEMBER       
Sunday 20th November  Rally at Catterick  open to all children 11yrs and under  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Sunday 27th November  Rally at the Tweddles  open to all children 8 yrs and over  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
DECEMBER       
Thursday 1st December  Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Sunday 4th December  Rally at Cowmyers open to all children 11yrs and under  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Sunday 11th December  Rally at Catterick  open to children age 8yrs and over  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Sunday 18th December  Rally at Cowmyers  open to all 11yrs and under  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Tuesday 20th Dec  Arena Eventing training at NEC with Will Murray open to all children jumping 70cm up to 110cm  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
Thursday 22nd December  BWY PC Xmas Show jumping competition  open to all starting at 40cm a great fun day out for all  www.horsevents.co.uk
2023      
JANUARY      
       
12th January Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private
26th January Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private
FEBRUARY      
       
Monday 13th Feb  Jump training at NEC with Will Murray  open to all children jumping 70cm up to 110cm  https://horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private/
23rd February Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private
MARCH      
9th March  Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private
30th March Show Jumping Lesson with Jan Brown at YRC open to all children happily jumping  horsevents.co.uk/BWY/private