Saturday March 25, 2023
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Committee Contacts
President Victoria Pemberton Contact via DC or Secretary
DC Emily Casey
Asst DC Frances Murray
Branch & Membership Secretary Wendy Ashcroft
Treasurer & Area Tet Sue Knott
Health and Safety  Andy Ashcroft
Child Protection  Erica Morris-Lowe
Website Emily Casey
Polo Jane  Frost Julia Shaw
Hunting Julia Shaw MFH Frances Murray
Pony Racing & Tet Sally Ann De La Sayette