Tuesday December 11, 2018
CONTACTS
President Victoria Pemberton Contact via DC or Secretary
DC Catherine Monnington cmontuc@hotmail.com
Asst DC Emily Casey emily@cottenhamrectory.uk
Branch Secretary Wendy Ashcroft andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Branch Treasurer Sue Knott sue.knott@btinternet.com
Health and Safety  Andy Ashcroft andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Membership Wendy Ashcroft andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Horse and Pony Care  Frances Murray francesmurray@hotmail.com
Showjumping Hetty Sclater hettysclater@btconnect.com
Rallies and Camps Catherine Monnington cmontuc@hotmail.com
Tetrathlon Sue Knott sue.knott@btinternet.com
Cross Country  Andrea Hemington andrea.hemington@ntlworld.com
Dressage  Lyn Disley lyn@magstar.co.uk
Mounted Games Kelly Self kself2011@hotmail.co.uk
Polo Jane Frost jane.macdougall1@btinternet.com
Badges Natasha Buchan n.buchan304@yahoo.co.uk
Tests and Road Safety Wendy Ashcroft/Emily Casey andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Child Protection Lorna Wing lorna5462@btinternet.com
Website Catherine Monnington cmontuc@hotmail.com
Events  Joanne Braybrooke jo.braybrooke@btinternet.com
Trophies Wendy Ashcroft andyjohnashcroft@aol.com
Hunt Reps Sacha Wheatley & Julia Shaw sachawheat@aol.com
Pony Racing Geoffroy De La Sayette saweatherhead@aol.com