Thursday January 20, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
CONTACTS
President Victoria Pemberton Contact via DC or Secretary
DC Emily Casey emily@cottenhamrectory.uk
Asst DC Frances Murray francesemurray@gmail.com
Branch & Membership Secretary Wendy Ashcroft andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Treasurer & Area Tet Sue Knott sue.knott@btinternet.com
Health and Safety  Andy Ashcroft andywendyashcroft@btinternet.com
Child Protection  Lorna Wing lorna5462@btinternet.com
Committee Members Kerry Norman glenandkerry@btinternet.com
Website Emily Casey emily@cottenhamrectory.uk
Badges Natasha Buchan n.buchan76@yahoo.com
Mini Program Kerry Norman glenandkerry@btinternet.com 
Senior Camp Zayne Macleod zaynemacleod@hotmail.co.uk
  Emma Tooley thetooleys@gmail.com
  Natasha Buchan n.buchan76@yahoo.com 
  Mandi Bradley mandi97@hotmail.co.uk
  Laura Hughes laura-hughes1@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Camp Kerry Norman glenandkerry@btinternet.com 
Polo Jane  Frost Julia Shaw jane.mcdougall1@btinternet.com julia_shaw@ymail.com
Hunting Julia Shaw MFH Frances Murray julia_shaw@ymail.com francesemurray@gmail.com
Pony Racing & Tet Sally Ann De La Sayette saweatherhead@aol.com