Thursday April 22, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Fixtures

Page updated 15 Apr

To be redirected to our online entry site (entrymaster) please click here

2021 

April

Fri 2 Apr – Easter Show Jumping Competition, Somerford – Schedule Entries
Mon 5 Apr – Eventing Rally (80cm+), Somerford – Details Entries
Wed 7 Apr – Mounted Games Rally, New Barn, Ollerton  Details Entries
Fri 9 – Sun 11 Apr – Spring Festival Final

Fri 9 Apr – Dressage & Flatwork Rally, Higher Farm, Byley –
Details Entries
Sat 10 Apr – Show Jumping Rally (70cm+), Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 11 Apr – Combined Training Competition (Dressage & SJ) – Schedule Times
Tue 13 Apr – Badge Rally (Tack Cleaning & Mini Saddlery), Timbersbrook, Congleton – Details Entries
Wed 14 Apr – Intro to Eventing Badge XC Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Wed 14 Apr – Mounted Games Rally, New Barn, Ollerton  Details Entries
Sat 17 Apr – Gridwork Rally, Swettenham – Details Entries
Sun 18 Apr – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Wed 21 Apr – Mounted Games Rally, New Barn, Ollerton – Details Entries
Sat 24 Apr – Badge Rally (Building Show Jumps) – Timbersbrook, Congleton – Details Entries
Sat 24 Apr
 Sun 25 Apr – Branch Dressage Competition, Somerford – 
Schedule Entries
Wed 28 May – Mounted Games Rally, Venue tbc – Details Entries

May

Sat 1 May – Beginners Show Jumping Rally, Higher Farm, Byley – Details Entries
Sun 2 May – Eventing Rally (up to 80cm), Somerford – Details Entries
Wed 5 May – Mounted Games Rally, Venue tbc – Details Entries
Sat 8 May – Badge Rally
 (Field Safety & Perfect Paddock) – Timbersbrook, Congleton – Details Entries
Sun 9 May – Area Mounted Games Qualifier, Byley – Details
Sun 9 May – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Thu 13 May – Eventing Rally (80cm+) – Details Entries 
Sat 15 May – Show Jumping Rally (70cm+), Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 16 May – Dressage Competition, Somerford
Sat 22 May – Dressage & Flatwork Rally, New Barn, Ollerton  Details Entries

June

Fri 4 – Sun 6 Jun – Junior International Tetrathlon, Moreton Morrell 
Sat 5 Jun – Show Jumping Rally (70cm+), Somerford – Details Entries
Thu 10 Jun – Eventing Rally (80cm+) – Details Entries 
Sat 12 Jun – Area Show Jumping Practice, Kelsall 
Sun 13 Jun – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sat 19 Jun – Area SJ Qualifier (CHS), Bolesworth
Sun 20 Jun – Dressage & Flatwork Rally, New Barn, Ollerton  Details Entries
Sat 26 or Sun 27 – Dressage Competition, Somerford
Sat 26 – Sun 27 – Area Tetrathlon Qualifier, Mostyn

July

Sat 3 Jul – Cheshire Shield Horse Trials inc. Area Eventing Qualifier, Somerford Park
Sun 11 Jul – Area Dressage Qualifier (FnD), Llandyrnog
Tue 13 – Fri 16 Jul – Area 5 16+ Camp, Somerford
Fri 16 – Tue 20 Jul – Senior Camp, Somerford
Sat 17 – Tue 20 Jul – Junior Camp, Somerford 
Sat 24 – Sun 25 Jul – Mini Camp, venue tbc

August

Sat 7 – Sun 8 Aug – Tetrathlon Senior International
Thu 12 – Sun 22 Aug – Pony Club Championships, Offchurch Bury (Week 1: Tet, MG, Polo, PoloX. Week 2: Dressage, SJ, Eventing)

September

Sat 4 Sep – Working Rally, Somerford – Details 

October

Sun 3 Oct – EC Winter League Show Jumping, Somerford
Sun 17 Oct – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

November

Sun 21 Nov – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

December

Sat 4 Dec – Working Rally, Somerford – Details 

 


Past Fixtures (2021):

January

Sun 10 Jan – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 10 Jan – Spring Festival Dressage Q (Anglesey)
Sun 17 Jan – Winter League SJ (CHS)
Sat 30 Jan – Branch Dressage Competition, Somerford –Details
Sun 31 Jan – Winter League SJ (BCF/CHN) – Details

February

Sun 7 Feb – Spring Festival Dressage Q (BCF), Northop 
Sun 14 Feb – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

March

Sat 6 Mar – Area 5 Virtual Quiz, online 
Sun 7 Mar – Spring Festival Dressage Area Final (BCF), Northop

Sat 13 Mar – Winter League SJ Final (CHN), Kelsall Hill
Sun 14 Mar – Triathlon, Mold
Sun 14 Mar – Working Rally, Somerford – DetailsEntries
Sun 21 Mar – National Winter Triathlon Regional Competitions
Tue 30 Mar – Intro to SJ Badge Rally (Mounted) inc. Practice for Easter SJ, Crossmere Farm, Brereton – Details Entries
Wed 31 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, New Barn, Ollerton – Details