Monday December 5, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contacts
I President

Joint District Commissioner

Mrs Sarah Mosse, Lower Peake, Warnford, SO32 3LA

Tel: 07866930346

Email: sfmosse@aol.com

And

Mrs Victoria Cobden, The Bungalow, Westbury Manor Farm,West Meon,GU32 1ND

Tel:07721488953.

Email: victoria.cobden@outlook.com

Membership

Mrs Marianne Fisher, Beech house, Brockbridge, Droxford, Southampton, SO32 3QT

Tel: 01489877515

Email Marianne.fisher017@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ms Julie Collins 

Tel:

Email: collins_julie@sky.com

Novice/Intermediate Show Jumping

Claire Richardson 

Tel: 07799290998

Email: C.Rich6810@yahoo.com

Mini Flatwork Rallies/ Dressage and Working rallies

Hannah Caunt, 35 The Sawmills, Durley, Southampton, SO32 2EH

Email: Hannah.caunt@myport.ac.uk

Tel: 07923808407

AH & Lunging

Mrs Charlotte Reilly, Fox Corner, Midlington  Road, Droxford. Southampton. SO32 3ND 

Tel:07774887331  

Email.  physio.foxcorner@btinternet.com 

All Riding tests E,D,D+,C,C+,B

Mrs Victoria Cobden, The Bungalow, Westbury Manor Farm,West Meon,GU32 1ND

Tel:07721488953.

Email victoria.cobden@outlook.com

Mrs Melanie Claxton,8 Granville Close, Warbington, Havant.

Tel: 07836 549421 

Email melanie.claxton@yahoo.com

 

Mini Badges

Mrs Julia Coles, Oaklands , Lake Road, Curdridge, Southampton , SO32 2HH

07780 667122

julia@ponymagic.co.uk

Riding&Road Safety

Mrs Ony Rogers Springfield House, North Stroud Lane, Stroud, Petersfield, GU32 3PP.  

Tel: 07900 140820  

Email: onyrog@yahoo.co.uk

Mini Horse Trials

Georgina Marks

Tel:07724067649

Email: georginam.marks@btinternet.com

Tetrathlon.

Mrs Becky Wood

Tel: 07584080898

Email: bexter398@googlemail.com

 

Leading Rein Rallies

Georgina Marks   

Tel: 07724067649  

Email georginam.marks@btinternet.com

Website 

Sian Tiley, 3 April cottage, Hensting lane, fishers Pond, So50  7HH

Tel: 07900296282

Email: siantiley@hotmail.com

Junior Camp

Sophie Harris Evans

12 Wykeham field

Wickham

P O17 5AB

07866 462956

Sharris79@hotmail.com

 

Mrs Sian Tiley 

Tel: 07900296282

Email: siantiley@hotmail.com

Safeguarding Officer.

Mrs Sian Tiley 

Tel: 07900296282

Email: siantiley@hotmail.com

Events.

Mrs  Lesley Dampney, Gowans, East Meon. Hants. GU32 1 HT.  

Tel 01730 823628    

Email: lesleydampney@aol.com