Thursday June 30, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Local Committee

The following is a list of people who help to keep the branch running.  If you have a query, please do not hesitate to contact one of us and we will try and help you or point you in the right direction.

MemberResponsibilityContact
Mrs Gina KitchenerDistrict
Commissioner
gina@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01737644255
07711062093.
Mrs Naomi KitchenerAssistant District
Commissioner
thekitchener7@gmail.com
01306 640 283
07786 737 370
Mrs Wendy WristBranch
Secretary
wendy@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01903 950365
Mrs Jane WoodRally
Organiser
jane@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01372 273 054
Mr Graham BourneTreasurergrahambourne42@gmail.com
Ms Vicki HutchingsBadges & Testscolincampbell146@btinternet.com
Mrs Pearl WilliamsHealth and Safetypearlie1@hotmail.co.uk
Ms Allison Clarkeallison@pxfarm.co.uk
Mr Alan Johnson01737 361 073
Mrs Catherine HobbsSocial Mediacathhobbs@hotmail.com
Mrs Hazel WilsonChild Protection Officer
Website
jdandhwilson@gmail.com
Mrs Angela Kitchingkitchingjac2013@outlook.com
Mrs Sue Arnoldthe_arnolds@btinternet.com


Mrs Claire Clareclaireclare@hotmail.com
Mrs Emma Canninggardengrafterz@aol.com
Mr Jonathon Birdjmwbird@hotmail.com
Mrs Laura Pearce poole.laura@yahoo.com
Mrs Georgie Heathgeorgieheath@yahoo.co.uk
Ms Caroline Edmondsedmonds.caroline@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs Lucy Hanbylucyandfrank@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Fiona Sellarsfionarsellars@gmail.com