Monday May 17, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Local Committee

The following is a list of people who help to keep the branch running.  If you have a query, please do not hesitate to contact one of us and we will try and help you or point you in the right direction.

MemberResponsibilityContact
Mrs Gina KitchenerDistrict
Commissioner
gina@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01737644255
Mrs Naomi KitchenerAssistant District
Commissioner
thekitchener7@gmail.com
01306 640 283
07786 737 370
Mrs Wendy WristBranch
Secretary
wendy@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01903 950365
Mrs Jane WoodRally
Organiser
jane@midsurreyponyclub.co.uk
01372 273 054
Mr Graham BourneTreasurergraham@thebournes.co.uk
Ms Vicki HutchingsBadges & Testscolincampbell146@btinternet.com
07790 158 946
Mrs Pearl WilliamsHealth and Safetypearlie1@hotmail.co.uk
01737 358 663
Ms Allison Clarke01293 783 930
Mr Alan Johnson01737 361 073
Mrs Catherine HobbsSocial Mediacathhobbs@hotmail.com
07766 384 702
Mrs Hazel WilsonChild Protection Officer
Website
jdandhwilson@gmail.com
01737 832 026
Mrs Angela Kitchingkitchingjac2013@outlook.com
01306 712 835
Mrs Sue Arnoldthe_arnolds@btinternet.com
01737 812 064
07720 399 089
Mrs Claire Clareclaireclare@hotmail.com
01737 356 800
07795 594 518
Mrs Emma Canninggardengrafterz@aol.com
07852 182 411
Mr Jonathon Birdjmwbird@hotmail.com