Sunday May 16, 2021
Contact Details

Dido Darling – District Commissioner

Tel: 07855 219764
Email: shobdonfarm@btinternet.com

Kirstie MacfarlaneSecretary

Tel: 07733 257904
Email: macsinhk@gmail.com

Tania Bower – Membership Secretary

Tel: 07711 582624
Email: tania.bower@hotmail.com

Jess Duthie – Treasurer

Tel:07779725247

Email: Jessicaduthie@porchfarm.co.uk    

Hazz Bright – Facebook Page and Website

Tel: 0781 666 0529
Email: hazzarooni@hotmail.com

Hollie Cartwright – Show Jumping Discipline Head

Tel: 07707 075285
Email: little_miss_shinee@hotmail
.com

 

Sam Gittins Jones – Health & Safety Officer

Tel:07811 980588
Email: Staff.sam@tiscali.co.uk

Jackie Langer – Safeguarding & Child Protection Officer

Tel: 01981 240343
Email: jandglanger@gmail.com

Zoe Thomas – Committee Member

Tel: 07939 070496
Email:
zoejthomas14@gmail.com

Sue Powell – Committee Member

Tel: 07977 587578
Email:
suepowell999@aol.com

Jenny Stenning – Committee Member

Tel: 07800 501166
Email: jenniffer
.stenning@btinternet.com

Helen Wenden – Committee Member

Tel: 07967 504196
Email: Helenwallis@yahoo.co.uk

Kirsty Lilley – Website

Tel: 07814 686691
Email: Kirsty.lilley83@hotmail.com

Liz George – Committee Member

Tel: 07811 974709
Email: lizgeorge1953@gmail.com