Tuesday August 16, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
South Notts Committee

South Notts branch has a committee of volunteers that will try to help wherever possible.  Please email us, click a name below and it will take you to our email addresses, or if you want to chat, please call before 9pm.  If you are thinking about joining us contact Jane Clayton to learn about everything South Notts can offer.  

District CommissionerJane Claytondc@southnottspc.org07759 782884 (before 9pm please)
Assistant District CommissionerYvonne Pritchardassistantdc@southnottspc.org
SecretaryJanet Rycroftsecretary@southnottspc.org
TreasurerRachel Cufftreasurer@southnottspc.org
BadgesSarah Rozeebadges@southnottspc.org
Chief InstructorSarah Hallamchiefinstructor@southnottspc.org
Child ProtectionHelen Batchlorchildprotection@southnottspc.org
DressagePenny Walsterdressage@southnottspc.org07753 445614
EventingAmanda Warham and Jacquie Madeneventing@southnottspc.org
Health and SafetyLavinia Bonnickh&s@southnottspc.org
Mounted GamesClaire Hughes and Nicola Bancroftgames@southnottspc.org
Rally bookings, members' Facebook GroupYvonne Pritchardtraining@southnottspc.org07974 182722
Show JumpingPen Andersen & Nicola Jaineshowjumping@southnottspc.org
Social mediaJacquie MadenSocialmedia@southnottspc.org
TestsKellie Bealtests@southnottspc.org
Tetrathlon Rachel Cufftetrathlon@southnottspc.org
Under 10sLeanne Braisbyunder10s@southnottspc.org

 

Our brilliant teachers

Our instructors are all Pony Club approved and bring enthusiasm and knowledge to rallies, camp and competitions.  We are so lucky to have them.  

Sarah HallamChief Instructor
Kirsty HardstaffTeam TrainerShowjumping
Daisy PowellTeam TrainerDressage
Sam YorkTeam TrainerEventing
Nikki BancroftTeam TrainerMounted Games
Anneka HardstaffInstructor
Laura WorthingtonInstructor
Rachel AshworthInstructor
Julie CorriganInstructor
Matthew WorthingtonInstructorHorseball
Emma GageInstructor