Thursday November 30, 2023
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Contact us

If you would like to get in touch, please email us at:


You can also find regular news and updates by following us on social media
@ wylyevalleyponyclub


Branch Officials

District Commissioner   –   Miles Toulson-Clarke

Assistant District Commissioners  –  Laura Read & Amy Parfitt

Membership Secretary  –  Angela Yeoman OBE

Treasurer  –  Alison Robson

Chief Instructor  –  Kim George

Safeguarding –  Sandy Ralph

Health & Safety Officer  –  Keith Reynolds

Mini Rally Managers  –  Stephanie Corp & Katie Brown

Mini Event Managers  –  Keith & Amy Reynolds

Junior Manager  –  Laura Read

Novice Challenge & PC90 Manager  –  Kelly Nicholls 

Open Manager –  Dawn Clarke

Tri/Tetrathlon Manager  –  Anita Masters

Pony Racing Manager –  Geoff Andrews

Mounted Games Manager –  Maria Gibson

Endurance Manager  –  Emma Miller

Polo Manager  –  Sue Boher

Hunting Manager  –  Stephanie Corp

Team Competition Co-ordinators  –  Nikki Cox

Website & Social Media Co-ordinator  –  Katie Payne