Thursday April 17, 2014
Hello and Welcome !


Rally times are now being posted on Belvoir PC Rallies / Rally News page – not emailed – please tell your friends.

New ways to get quick updates:

Like our Page on

Follow us on Twitter : @BelvoirHuntPC

Easter Monday 21st April – Belvoir Hunt PC JODE, Ropsley, 45cm & Levels 1-3 , Open to PC and non PC members

XC Photos and updated info on – Entry Deadline 11th April unless full before.

Belvoir JODE 2014 Schedule (PDF)

Belvoir JODE Schedule 2014 ( word)

Belvoir JODE 2014 Entry Form (word)

Rally dates and details are all available on the PC CALENDAR tab and under the BELVOIR RALLIES tab

Lists of all Area 6 and National Champs Competition and other key dates are under the AREA DATES tab.

We need lots of help with running Belvoir Competitions, so please put them in your diary !

Belvoir Hunt Branch win Burghley PC SJ 2013

Belvoir Hunt Team WIN Burghley Pony Club SJ 2013 !

Rosie Rollinson (15), Amelia Scholl (17), Lucy Scholl (15) , Jess Walker(16)

pictured with Captain Mark Phillips and the trophy !