Sunday March 24, 2019
Key Contacts

Vice President – Mrs Jenny Leslie :

District Commissioner – Mrs Sarah Robertson : 

High Dyke House, Brauncewell, Wellingore, Lincoln. LN5 0DL, 01400 261710, 

Joint Assistant District Commissioner – Mrs Suze Pollock : 

Highfields House, 37 Overgate Rd, Swayfield, Grantham, Lincs, NG33 4LG, 01476 550 332,

Joint Assistant District Commissioner – Mrs Jo Lyle 

Branch Secretary : Mrs Sally Lee

Long Acres, School Lane, Sedgebrook, Grantham, NG32 2ES, 01949 844856, 

Treasurer: Mrs Mary Marshall

48 Turnor Road, Harrowby, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 9ET, 01476 574756,

Membership Secretary: Mrs Wendy Coney

Honington Grange, Frinkley Lane, Honington, Grantham, Lincs. NG32 2PS, 07970 501699,

Health and Safety: Mrs Kirsten Hughes

Blackthorn Farm, Main Road, Redmile, Notts NG13 0GQ, 

Chief Instructor : Mrs Helen Scholl 

Assistant Chief Instructor: Miss Pauline Brownlow 

Show Jumping Coordinator: Mrs Tessa Buckley

Dressage Co-ordinator : Mrs Melodie Hindmarch 

Racing Co-ordinator : Mrs Antonia Bealby 

Tetrathlon Co-ordinator: Mrs Tricia Pedlar 

Eventing Co-ordinators: Mrs Sam Baker and Fleur Mussell

Rally Co-ordinator:  Fleur Mussell


Please remember that all our Pony Club Branch officials are volunteers and give their time and energy freely to help our members have a great time.