Tuesday December 12, 2017
Branch Contacts

District Commissioner

Sally Pearson 07725 5228945 or 01885 482418 or sally@pearsoneventing.com

Secretary, Minis, Branch clothing

Gilly Voelcker 07815 757684/01531 670678  or  gilly@voelcker.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Helen Thomas  07854 237772  or hels@hilloak.co.uk

Treasurers

Paula Terry 07743 665034 or paulaterryaccountant@btinternet.com

Rachel Barrett 07846 266250 or argyb@btinternet.com

Training and Area Teams for Evening, Show Jumping and Dressage: -

Trainer – Sarah Verney 07836 222104 or sarah@hgverney.com
Senior Assistant and Admin – Tara Macmaster – 07956 441234 or taramacmaster@live.co.uk
junior Assistant and Admin – Julie Annable – 07946 521758
Show Jumping
Seniors – Di Lee  – 01531 631585/07879 630396 diana@glyniddens.co.uk
Juniors – Karina Lightwood
Emma Scholes – 07801746593
General Dressage Sessions – Kate Wollen –  01531 670834/07785 526280 or ayltonwollen@gmail.com
Mounted Games:-
Minis – Bev Owen and Emma Willis
Juniors – Alice Arnold
Seniors – Rachel Barrett – 07846266250 or argyb@btinternet.com
Tetrathlons and Triathlon – Alice Arnold – 07854 198654 or alice.arnold@live.co.uk
General Rallies:-
Minis – Gilly Voelcker and Bev Owen
Junior – Alice Arnold – 07854 198654 or alice.arnold@live.co.uk
Senior – Charlie Russell – 07833 101813 or charlierussell71@icloud.com
Proficiency Tests and Training:
E and Mini Badges – Bev Owen
D and D+ – Alice Arnold – 07854 198654 or alice.arnold@live.co.uk
C and C+ – Gilly Voelcker
B – Jo Butcher – 07811 256160 or jo.butcher@me.com
Website and Facebook – Charlie Russell – 07833 101813 or charlierussell71@icloud.com
Child Protection Officer and Instructor Liaison  – Susie Gibbs – 07774 411975
Health & safety – Caroline Queen – 07971 277457 or carolinequeen@mac.com
Members Committee Chairman -
Members Committee Secretary – Pippa Woollen – 07894 085030 or swollen@hotmail.co.uk
Social Events Organiser – Louise Richardson – 07950 308640 or louiserichy@me.com
Joint Branch Presidents – Margaret Newcombe, and  Rosemary Kitchin
Outgoing Treasurer – Clare Phillips, 07812 579398 or clare123phillips@hotmail.co.uk
Outgoing DC – Jane Sale,  07703 647400 or janesale@me.com