Friday February 23, 2018
Branch Contacts

Main Committee:

District Commissioner – Sally Pearson 07725 5228945 or 01885 482418 or sally@pearsoneventing.com

Secretary – Gilly Voelcker 07815 757684/01531 670678  or  gilly@voelcker.co.uk

Treasurers Paula Willson 07743 665034/ paulaterryaccountant@btinternet.com and Emma Willis willisemmalouise@gmail.com

Health & Safety – Mary Jones – 07755 371197 / fieldhousemary@gmail.com

Membership Secretary – Helen Thomas – 07854 237772 / hels@hilloak.co.uk

Child Protection Officer - Susie Gibbs – 07774 411975/ susiegibbs000@gmail.com

Fundraising Organiser – Louise Richardson – 07950 308640 / louiserichy@me.com

Discipline Organisers:
Eventing -
Senior  – Tara Macmaster – 07956 441234 /taramacmaster@live.co.uk
junior  – Julia Annable – 07946 521758 / jm@annable.org.uk
Show Jumping
Seniors – Di Lee  – 01531 631585/07879 630396 / diana@glyniddens.co.uk
Juniors – Emma Scholes – 07801 746593 /emmascholes38@gmail.com
Dressage – Kate Wollen –  01531 670834/07785 526280 or ayltonwollen@gmail.com
Mounted Games:- - Alice Arnold – 07854 198654 / alice.arnold@live.co.uk
Tetrathlons and Triathlon – Bev Owen – 07835 530310 /bbjowen@icloud.com
Minis and Badges:-  Bev Owen 07835 530310  and Vanessa Roxburgh vanessa@vcroxburgh.co.uk
Branch Clothing – Karina Lightwood -07765 140288 / karinalightwood@btintenet.com
Website  – Charlie Russell – 07833 101813/ charlierussell71@icloud.com
Members Committee Chairman -
Members Committee Secretary – Pippa Woollen – 07894 085030 or swollen@hotmail.co.uk
Joint Branch Presidents – Margaret Newcombe, and  Rosemary Kitchin