Sunday December 17, 2017
Contacts
Quorn Hunt Pony Club President            Charles Geary Esq.

Quorn Hunt Pony Club Vice President   Kim Turner

QHPC Committee:

District Commissioner

Sue Henton

07813 846883

sue.henton@btinternet.com

Assistant District Commissioner

Liz Murfitt

07976 812677

liz.murfitt@sandicliffe.co.uk

 Secretary, Membership,

Health & Safety

Carol Davis

01664 813186

 

carol.davis247@outlook.com

 

Treasurer

Helen Sercombe

01664 434760

helen.sercombe@btopenworld.com

Quorn Hunt

Liz Murfitt MFH

07976 812677

 liz.murfitt@sandicliffe.co.uk

Tetrathlon

Janice Matthews

07814 455269

or

Robin Graham Brown

01509 880558

janicesmatthews@gmail.com

rgrahamb@aol.com

Chief Instructor

Julie Mann

07752 253772

julie@jjmann.plus.com

Website

Rachael Pickering

07731 314621

rachaelmariep@me.com

Plus additional committee members

Tracy Walker

Lee Barlow

Sarah Sims

All QHPC members are welcome to approach any of the committee with any questions, concerns, news or ideas.

QHPC Rally Organisers (please see your printed programmes for their addresses so you know where to send rallly slips)

                              

Rally Organiser

Janice Matthews

 07814 455269

janicesmatthews@gmail.com

Rally Organiser

Sarah Johnson

01509 843229

 sjohnsonstar@hotmail.co.uk

Rally Organiser

Emma Bramley

07929 300025

emmabramley@ntlworld.com

Rally Organiser

Ruth Perkes

 07854 522497

ruth_perkes@yahoo.co.uk

Rally Organiser

Anne Fowler

07754 477389

fowlerdairyround@btinternet.com

Rally Organiser

Sarah Sims

 07790 358977

stable18@icloud.com

Rally Organiser

Rachael Fairbrother

07810 696959

rachfairbrother@gmail.com