Wednesday October 27, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Contact Us

Ashford Valley Hunt Pony Club Committee


Pippa Jones – District Commissioner  07887 855 473

Sarah Reeves – Treasurer 

Helen Smith – Branch Secretary

Samantha Parsler – Membership Secretary

Elm Lodge, Appledore, Ashford, TN26 2AL 

Our DC Pippa or Sam, our Membership Secretary, would be happy to talk to you if you are thinking about joining Pony Club.   If you are not sure which branch is local to you then just give the DC a call and they will be able to advise you based on where you live, go to school and keep your pony.

Miss Keely Harrison – Chief Instructor 07958 677 634

Julia McGinley – Assistant DC

Natasha Radford – Child Protection Officer

Julie Channon – Tetrathlon Lead

Jenny Stern – Committee member

Tanya Gillespie – Committee member

Claire Brown – Committee member

Clare Curley – Committee member