Friday July 3, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to

President: Mr J R Theaker

District Commissioner: Anthea Jepson

Tel: 01522 692293 (evenings) Email:

Assistant DC:  Vanessa Luff  – Tel or text 07824446401

Assistant DC:  Gerry Groves –  Tel or text 07807824459

Treasurer: Alma Lamyman – Tel: 01522810326    Email:

Secretary: Kate Marshall – Tel: 01526 323962   Email:

Child Protection Officer: Carol Deague – Email:

Chief Instructor: Kim Page Text 07886440336 Email:

Rally Coordinators: Helen Vine and Susan Williams



Discipline Team Managers:

Eventing: Anthea Jepson

Dressage: TBC

Show Jumping: Kim Page

Mounted Games: Julia Vincent

Tri/Tetrathlon: TBC

Committee Members:

Anthea Jepson

Alma Lamyman

Kate Marshall

Carol Deague

Gerry Groves

Vanessa Luff

Kim Page

Christine Sadler

Susan Williams

Julia Vincent

Helen Vine