Burton Cheshire Forest | Area 5

Burton Cheshire Forest Branch of The Pony Club

Welcome to Burton Cheshire Forest Branch of The Pony Club.

We have Members from the age of 2-25, who participate in a variety of activities, from Rallies, Competitions, Tests and Camp.  At our Branch offer a full range of disciplines providing the opportunity to participate on an individual and team basis in all the Pony Club sports. Our committee value a friendly and inclusive approach and encourage all members to feel part of Team BCF.

New Website 2024

Welcome to our new branch website – please have a look around to find out more about us. The Calendar page lists all our upcoming activities with direct entry links for events open for bookings. Calendar events coloured in blue are our branch events run by us and open to our members. Events organised by Area 5 are shown in purple and national events organised by the Pony Club Office are in gold.

To find out more about the different types of activities and sports we offer, and view discipline overviews, go to the Sports & Activities page. Our branch guidelines and policies, and links to national sport rules and details, can be found on the Useful Information page.

Or head to the Contact Us page to see the committee roles and get in touch with any questions you may have.

We are delighted to now be able to display our branch news on the website, in addition to our branch Facebook page. Take a look to see what our members have been up to! Please continue to send your news, photos and reports of all Pony Club activities to our branch email (burtoncheshireforest@pcuk.org).

Share this page

Join Burton Cheshire Forest Branch Today

For Fun, Friendship, Horsemanship and Sport