Wednesday December 12, 2018
Contact Us

HHPC Committee and Discipline Organisers 2018

District Commissioner Emma Bedford* 
ADC Administration Anna Kellock* 
ADC Eliza Bell*
Treasurer Sam Whistlecroft*
Secretary Nikki O’Carroll*
Membership Secretary, Anna Rainbow*
Website & Social Media
Health & Safety Officer Louise Waldron* 
Minis Rallies and Mini Camp George Williams*
Junior Rallies & Junior Camp Emma Higgens*
Senior Rallies & Senior Camp Emma Mallory* Nicola Rowsell*
Junior Dressage Cathryn Hewett*
Mini Eventing (Under 70cms) Nadine Smythe/Eliza Bell*
Junior Eventing (70-90cms) & Susan Bamberg
Senior Eventing (100cms & Open) Susan Bamberg
Show Jumping (Under 70cms) Katie Bilham
Show Jumping (70-90cms) Lucy Collis
Show Jumping (90-100 & Open) Lucy Hunter*
Achievement Badges Emma Moffat*
& Mounted Games
Endurance Emma Moffat*
Efficiency Test Co-Ordinator Emma Moffat*
Hunting Certificate Emma Higgens*
Riding & Road Safety Allison van Randwyck
Polo Eliza Bell*
Tetrathlon Alex Gregory
* denotes Committee Member