Monday September 27, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Diddy /Junior Camp 2021

 

Forthcoming Events:-.  

Cross Country Instruction– it is now possible to book lessons on our cross country course at Andreas Airfield, Ballacorey, with any of our Pony Club Accredited instructors – Cheryl Curphey, Clare Drewry and Gemma Barker.  The charge for the cross country course is £20 per hour for one horse, more than one horse is extra £10 per horse.  Money to be paid directly into the Pony Club Bank Account.  Please contact your preferred instructor to arrange.  Bank details are IOM Pony Club HSBC Sort Code 401938  A/C no, 62848244

Sunday 3rd October Hunter Trial at Andreas Airfield, Ballacorey   Spnsored by Horse and Rider.   Open to non members .Entries now open on web site 

Monday 25th October  Members Tetrathlon (morning)  and   Assisted Cross Country Clear Rounds (Open to non members) afternoon

Thursday 28th October.  Games Rally and Flat Rally at Ballavartyn.   

Saturday 20th November  Senior Rally at Conrhenny 

Sunday 21st November Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Sunday 12th December  Senior Rally at Ballavartyn and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Monday 27th December Senior Rally at Ballavartyn and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Saturday 8th January Rally showjumping rally at Ballavartyn 

Sunday 9th January Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Saturday 29th January Rally

Sunday 30th January Senior Rally and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Tuesday 22nd February Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Sunday 13th March Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club