Sunday February 5, 2023
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

Annual Prize Presentation Jan 2023

Forthcoming Events:-.  
Sunday 5th February Games Rally at BV  Entries now open on website
Friday 10th February  Unmounted Horse and Pony Care at Kennaa  6.00 – 7.00pm.  Entries now open on website.
Monday 20th February Coaching Course   BV 
Tuesday 21st February Assessment  Indoor Arena 
Friday 24th February  Unmounted Horse and Pony Care at Kennaa 6.00 – 7.00pm 
Wednesday 22nd February Rally with Louise Shepherd at BV   Juniors 8.30 – 12.30 and Seniors 12.30 – 4.30 Numbers limited. Entries now open on website
Friday 17th March Unmounted Horse and Pony Care at Kennaa 6.00 – 7.00pm 
Sunday 12th March Senior Rally at BV  
Sunday 12th March Junior Rally at the Glebe 
Friday 24th March Unmounted Horse and Pony Care at Kennaa 6.00 – 7.00pm 
Friday 7th April Hunter Trial
Monday 10th April Fun Show
Thursday 13th April Rally
Saturday 15th April Combined Training
Thursday 20th April Rally
Sunday 30th April One Day Event
Saturday 20th May Event
Sunday 28th May Hunter Trial
Saturday 24th June Event (Parish Walk )
Saturday 8th July Hunter Trial
Saturday 15th July Eventing Grand Prix
Monday 24th – 27th July Camp.  This will once again be held at Andreas.  Seniors 24th – 27th and 2-day will be 26th/27th July. 
Saturday 5th August Event
Thursday 17th August Rally
Thursday 31st August Clinic
Monday 4th September Day Rally
Sunday 10th September Combined Training
Sunday 1st October One Day Event

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club