Tuesday January 19, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Photo by Cjs Photography (Callum Staley)

Forthcoming Events:-

Wednesday 17th February Senior Rally at BV

Wednesday 17th February Garran Beg at the Glebe

Friday 26th February.  Night at the Races at Vagabonds Rugby Club.  Adults only. Fund raiser

Monday 8th March evening   Spring Festival Arena Eventing Preliminary Round 

Sunday 14th  March  Rally   Garran Beg Glebe and Seniors Ashdene  

Good Friday 2nd April Fun Show

Tuesday 6th April Rally  

 Sunday 11th April  HT

 Sunday 18th April  Rally

Friday 23rd April Annual Review and Prize Presentation at the Comis Hotel.  Open to all members, family and friends. 

Sunday 2nd May ODE

Saturday 8th May   Rally

Saturday 22nd  May  Area 4 PPC Games (off island)

Thursday 27th May Evening Event

Thursday 3rd June Evening event

Thursday 10th June Evening event

Thursday 17th June Showjumping

Saturday 19th June Combined Training

Thursday 24th June  Rally

Saturday 26th June Eventing Grand Prix

Thursday 1st  July  Team Hunter Trial

Sunday 4th July Area Eventing  (Off island)

Thursday 8th July Showjumping

Thursday 15th July Showjumping

Saturday 17th July  Eventing Grand Prix

Wednesday 4th August – Sunday 8th August   – Camp

Thursday 19th August Showjumping

Thursday 26th August Showjumping

Saturday 11th/Sunday 12th  September   2 Day Event

Saturday 2nd October Hunter Trial

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club