Wednesday July 6, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Diddy /Junior Camp 2021

 

Forthcoming Events:-.  

Saturday 2nd July.  Cross Country Rally with Louise Shepherd.  Area 5 Chief Ins

Saturday 9th  July. Achievement Badge session.  4.30pm Plaiting   

Saturday 9th July.  Showjumpng at Andreas

Saturday 16th July Training Clear Rounds. 

Sunday 24th July – Thursday 28th July.  Camp for all members at the Airfield Ballacorey.   Diddies Monday 25th/Tuesday 26th older members finishing tea time Thursday 28th July.  

Wednesday 10th  August Garren Beg 

 Thursday 18th  August Rally   

Sunday 11th September Hunter Trial

Sunday 2nd October MHC Team Challenge One Day Event 

Saturday 15th October  Rally

Saturday 12th November.  Hunter Trial

 

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club