Thursday December 2, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Diddy /Junior Camp 2021

 

Forthcoming Events:-.  

Saturday 20th November  Senior Rally at Conrhenny  with Gemma Barker . Entries now open on website.

Sunday 21st November Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe with Sandra Edwards Entries now open on website.

Sunday 12th December  Senior Rally at Ballavartyn with Carly Mifflin  and Garran Beg Christmas  Rally at the Glebe with Cheryl Curphey

Sunday 19th December  Garran Beg Christmas Party 3.00pm at Peel Football Club

Thursday 23rd December Polo Rally at 10.00am Grenaby.

Wednesday 29th December Senior Rally at Ballavartyn with Hannah Goodby-Dudgeon and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe with Cheryl Curphey 

Monday 3rd January Games Rally at Ballavartyn 1.00pm 

Saturday 8th January Rally showjumping rally at Ballavartyn 

Sunday 9th January Intro to Coaching Course at the Glebe.  We will be using Garran Beg members at guinea pigs for the trainee instructors

Friday 21st January Christmas Party  and Prize Presentation at Peel Golf Club. 7.00 – 10.00pm 

Saturday 29th January Rally

Sunday 30th January Senior Rally and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Tuesday 22nd February Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Sunday 13th March Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Easter Monday 4th April Easter Egg Hunt 

Sunday 10th April Hunter Trial

Good Friday 15th April Fun Show 

Sunday 1st May One Day Event

Saturday 14th May Hunter Trial

Saturday 25th June Eventing Grand Prix 

Thursday  30th June Rally  Evening

Tuesday 5th  July 

 Thursday  14th July Rally Evening/SJ

 Saturday 16th July Eventing  Grand Prix   Saturday

Tuesday 2nd – 5th August Camp

Wednesday 10th  August Garren Beg 

 Thursday 18th  August Rally   

Sunday 11th September One Day Event

Sunday 2nd October Hunter Trial  

Saturday 15th October  Rally

 

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club