Thursday April 22, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Photo by Cjs Photography (Callum Staley)

Forthcoming Events:-

Sunday 2nd May Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  with Carly Mifflin

Sunday 2nd May Garran Beg at the Glebe with Cheryl Curphey

Saturday 8th May   XC Rally  10.30am  with Clare Drewry and Cheryl Curphey  Those who don’t want to do rally  can do farm ride 

Friday 21st May Prize Presentation at the Comis . Open to all family and friends. Tickets still available for this – can be booked on the Rally Entries page.  

Sunday 23rd May   Open Hunter Trial 10.30am   Andreas

Thursday 27th May Showjumping at West Coast field    Clear Rounds 5.30pm  6 – 9.00pm  Members only

Thursday 3rd June Showjumping at West Coast  field  Clear Rounds 5.30pm  6 – 9.00pm  Members only

Tuesday 8th/Wednesday 9th June Diddy Camp  at the Glebe  Entries close 1st May

Thursday 10th June XC Clinic Members only  5.00pm

Saturday 26th June Spring One Day Event 

Thursday 1st  July  Team Hunter Trial

Saturday 3rd July Area Eventing  (Off island)

Thursday 8th July Showjumping

Thursday 15th July Showjumping 

Saturday 17th July  Eventing Grand Prix

Saturday 24th July Area Showjumping, Oxenholme

Tuesday 27th/Thursday 29th July Senior Camp at Ballacorey

Tuesday 3rd  August –Friday 6th August   – Camp   at the Guilcaugh

Thursday 19th August Showjumping 

Thursday 26th August Showjumping   

Sunday 12th  September   One  Day Event   

Saturday 2nd October Hunter Trial

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club