Saturday June 19, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Photo by Cjs Photography (Callum Staley)

Forthcoming Events:-

Tuesday 8th/Wednesday 9th June Diddy Camp  at the Glebe  Entries close 1st May

Thursday 10th June XC Clinic Members only  10.00am 

Thursday 17th June Rally at Kennaa.  Seniors Flat rally with Angela Kennedy and Garran Beg showjumping with Gemma Barker.

Saturday 26th June Spring One Day Event sponsored by Horse and Rider

Thursday 1st  July  Rally

Saturday 3rd July Area Eventing  (Off island)

Monday 5th July   – Fun Show sponsored by Acclaim at Ballavartyn  2.00pm 

Thursday 8th July Showjumping

Thursday 15th July Team Hunter Trial

Saturday 17th July  Eventing Grand Prix

Saturday 24th July Area Showjumping, Oxenholme

Sunday 25th July Mini ODE

Tuesday 27th/Thursday 29th July Senior Camp at Ballacorey

Tuesday 3rd  August –Friday 6th August   – Camp   at the Guilcaugh

Wednesday 11th August.  Garran Beg Day Rally at the Glebe

Thursday 19th August Showjumping 

Wednesday 25th August Garran Beg Day Rally at the Glebe

Thursday 26th August Showjumping   

Sunday 12th  September   One  Day Event   

Thursday 2nd September – Rally

Saturday 2nd October Hunter Trial

Wednesday 27/Thursday 28th October  Cross Country Green Days

Saturday 20th November  Senior Rally at Conrhenny 

Sunday 21st November Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Sunday 12th December  Senior Rally at Ballavartyn and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Monday 27th December Senior Rally at Ballavartyn and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Saturday 8th January Rally

Sunday 9th January Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Saturday 29th January Rally

Sunday 30th January Senior Rally and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Tuesday 22nd February Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Sunday 13th March Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club