Friday January 21, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Home

 

Diddy /Junior Camp 2021

 

Forthcoming Events:-.  

Friday 21st January Christmas Party  and Prize Presentation at Peel Golf Club. 7.00 – 10.00pm  Entries now open on the website.

Saturday 29th January  Senior Rally at Ballavartyn.  Flat rally with Carly Mifflin   Entries now open on the website.

Saturday 29th January  Mini Achievement Badge  Session ‘Care of the Foot’   Care of the Foot 4.00pm – 5.15pm at Cabbyl Ushtey, Gooseneck Road, Maughold IM7 1EP. Open to all Garran Beg members (What 3words ///travels.specifically.helping ) Please wear warm clothing, hard hat and boots. Entries now open on the website.

Sunday 30th January  Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe at the Glebe with Cheryl Curphey  Entries now open on the website.

Sunday 6th February  Games Rally at Ballavartyn  10.00am .  Suitable for all members.  Anyone aged between 8 and 15 on the 1st January in current year who would be interested in participating in further training for potential teams to compete in Area 4 Prince Philp Cup Games in Burnley on 21st May 2022  should come along to this rally. 

Sunday 20th February  Intro to Coaching Course at Kennaa.  Now fully booked

Monday 21st February .  Garran Beg at the Glebe with Louise Shepherd – visiting instructor from Area 5

Tuesday 22nd February Senior  show jumping Rally at Ballavartyn  with Louise Shepherd – visiting instructor from Area 5

Thursday 24th February D Tests at Ballavartyn

Sunday 13th March Senior Rally at Ballavartyn  and Garran Beg Rally at the Glebe

Monday 4th April Easter Egg Hunt 

Sunday 10th April Hunter Trial

Good Friday 15th April Fun Show 

Sunday 1st May One Day Event

Saturday 14th May Hunter Trial

Saturday 25th June Eventing Grand Prix 

Thursday  30th June Rally  Evening

Tuesday 5th  July 

 Thursday  14th July Rally Evening/SJ

 Saturday 16th July Eventing  Grand Prix   Saturday

Tuesday 2nd – 5th August Camp

Wednesday 10th  August Garren Beg 

 Thursday 18th  August Rally   

Sunday 11th September One Day Event

Sunday 2nd October Hunter Trial  

Saturday 15th October  Rally

 

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club