Sunday August 18, 2019
Home

 

Photo by Cjs Photography (Callum Staley)

 

 

Dates for your Diary

Rescheduled – from Wednesday 14th August to Wednesday 21st August Polo Taster Session at Ballacooiley, Ballaugh 10.00am – 11.30am  in conjunction with Triskelion Polo Club.  Entries now open on Rally entry tab.

Sunday 18th August Eventing Grand Prix – if Festival of Racing practices  postponed from Saturday night until Sunday – this event will not go ahead.

Sunday 1st SeptemberRally at Oatlands.  Suitable for all members.

Sunday 8th September Hunter Trial incorporating Team Hunter Trial at Oatlands

Sunday 29th September ODE at Oatlands

Saturday 12th October Hunter Trial

Saturday 16th November Rally Suitable for all abilities. Conrhenny

Wednesday 20th November Palace Bingo (Fund Raiser)

Sunday 29th December Rally Suitable for all abilities.  Will be held at two venues Glebe and Ashdene Livery

Saturday 11th January 2020 Rally  Suitable for all abilities will be held at Ballavartyn

Sunday 2nd February Rally suitable for all abilities.  Will be held at two venues The Glebe and Kennaa

Saturday 7th March. Rally suitable for all abilities.  Will be held at Conrhenny

Sunday 19th April Hunter Trial

Sunday 3rd May ODE

 

 

 

facebook

 

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch of the Pony Club