Thursday December 8, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
CONTACT US

email us at meynell@pcuk.org  or contact one of the people below.

OFFICERS

DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

Mrs Lesley Cutler

Whitewood House, Sich Lane, Whitewood , Yoxall, Nr. Burton on Trent, Staffs. DE13 8NS

Senior & Junior Camp Organiser, Website Admin – lesleycutler@btconnect.com   07800 644203

 

ASSISTANT DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

Mrs Jill Williamson – Safeguarding and CPO – Mini Camp Organiser

42 Monsom Lane, Repton, Derbys DE65 6FX

jill@tropicalicenorth.co.uk     07788423171

 

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER

Mrs Jo Hollick – Senior Camp Mum and Junior Camp –  jvhollick@btinternet.com  – 07710 779080

 

HON SECRETARY

Mrs Liz Ovenden – Dressage Team Manager – eovenden07@gmail.com  – 07590 017958

 

 HON TREASURER

Mrs Julie Fenton

julie@fenton.la    07837 763550

 

Membership

Ms Val Brown – Membership – 07979232266 or 01283 575595  All Membership forms to Be returned directly to Pony Club Office at Stoneleigh.  Any queries, Valeries will be able to help

E, D and D+ Test Co-ordinator

Email : kingstandingvalerie@gmail.com

Committee:

Louise Austin – louise@whizzlets.co.uk

Mrs Helen Craven -hpcraven@outlook.com

Greg De Mello – gdemello@me.com

Elizabeth Hart – Tri and Tetrathlon – elizabeth.hart@live.co.uk 07989 421237

Rachel Hemphill – Trophies – rachel_t81@hotmail.com

Matthew Hidderley – matthewh836@gmail.com

Louise MacPherson – louisetideswell@hotmail.com

Emma Robey – emmarobey@hotmail.com

Terene Stevens – Showjumping Manager –  terenestevens@hotmail.com

Mrs Caroline Thornton – thorncaroline@btinernet.com – 07967 002310 – Eventing Team Manager