Monday November 18, 2019
Branch Contacts

Main Committee:

District Commissioner – Caroline Queen 07971 277457 / 01885 490774 / carolinequeen@mac.com

Assistant DC – Rachel Barrett 07846 266250 /  rgbarrett@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary – Joanna White 07964 421836 / secretary.nhhpc@hotmail.com

Treasurer Emma Willis – treasurer.nhhpc@outlook.com

Health & Safety – Vanessa Roxburgh – vanessa@vcroxburgh.co.uk

Membership Secretary – Helen Thomas – 07854 237772 / hels@hilloak.co.uk

Child Protection Officer – Susie Gibbs – 07774 411975/ susiegibbs000@gmail.com

Fundraising Organiser & Website – Lou Richardson – 07950 308640 / louiserichy@me.com

 
Discipline Organisers:
 
Eventing
 
Senior  – Julia Annable – 07946 521758 / jm@annable.org.uk
Junior – Billa Duff  billaduff@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
Show Jumping Emma Scholes – 07801 746593 /emmascholes38@gmail.com
Dressage  – Rachel Barrett 07846 266250 /  rgbarrett@hotmail.co.uk
Mounted Games:-  Alice Arnold – 07854 198654 / alice.arnold@live.co.uk
 
Tetrathlons and Triathlon – Bev Owen – 07835 530310 /bbjowen@icloud.com
 
Minis and Badges-  Bev Owen 07835 530310  and Vanessa Roxburgh vanessa@vcroxburgh.co.uk
 
Training and Tests – Lucy Norris – 01886 880355 or lucynorris30@gmail.com
 
Branch Clothing – Karina Lightwood -07765 140288 / karinalightwood@btintenet.com
 
Joint Branch Presidents – Margaret Newcombe, and  Rosemary Kitchin