Friday May 7, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contacts

BRANCH COMMITTEE

District Commissioner

Mrs. Liz Grindal

The Old Farmhouse, Snowford Hill Farm, Long Itchington, Southam, CV47 9QF

Tel: 01926 815108         07979 186895

Email:  grindal.snowford@btinternet.com

Assistant DC

Mrs.Barbara Milburn

Mercia House, Stockton Road, Stockton, Southam, CV47 8LD

Tel: 07773 273511

Email:   barbaramilb@btinternet.com

Secretary

Mrs. Linda Wolverson

1, Duffus Hill, Moreton Morrell, Warwickshire, CV35 9AX
 
Tel: 01926 650143 or 07974 303774

Email:  lwolverson@googlemail.com 

Treasurer

Miss Becky Bate

64 Cranmore Boulevard, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4RU

Tel: 0121 291 1927 07870 829651       rebeccalbate@icloud.com 

Child Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Leah Haven  

40 Lime Avenue, Leamington Spa, CV32 7DF

Tel: 01926 316 721  or 07806 614588

Email: leah@tootall.tv

Health & Safety Officer

Ellie Phillips            07885 387951                  oldhousefarm@yahoo.co.uk 

Programme Co-Ordinator Ali Allison Tel: 01926 842672         07976 165085  allison266@btinternet.com

Sports Representative  Jayne Hatton    07818 004537  jayne@cherrypoolfarm.com

SPORTS

Dressage  Dawn Guyatt  07817855330  D.Guyatt@finhampark.co.uk  

Eventing  Jayne Hatton  07818 004537  jayne@cherrypoolfarm.com

Mounted Games   Emmalene Dale    07710 539854   emmalene_dale@hotmail.com

Polocrosse Gill James      Mob: 07944 394144    (phone preferred)   farriertim@googlemail.com 

Polo Nadine Bristow  0121 6840284    07970228536 n.bristow@acorntrainingltd.com

Pony Racing Hannah Mahon 07793053940  hannahwatson789@gmail.com

Show Jumping   Victoria Parker    07730 955123    victorialouiseparker@gmail.com

Tetrathlon Anita White     Tel: 01926 484293   07718 660719      anitawhitejctj@gmail.com

 

Dragonflies Faye Grundy  07960993756  furlongsequestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Grasshoppers Catherine Hicks  07786495725 catherinehicks3@hotmail.co.uk

 

TESTS and TRAINING COMMITTEE

Above B Co-ordinator  –   Balinda Robinson       07961 413654        balindajane1967@gmail.com

B and C+ Co-ordinator – Barbara Milburn – as above

C, D+ and lead rein D Co-ordinator – Gina Smith ginahearnsmith@gmail.com 07919 897271

D Co-ordinator – Barbara Milburn – as above

Riding and Road Safety  -Dawn Ogilve-Wilson 07903 548982 dawnogilviewilson@gmail.com

Hunting Certificate  – Mary Pritchard 01926 632391 frankton.grounds@tiscali.co.uk

 

PROGRAMME COMMITTEE  – CHAIRMAN  –  Liz Grindal

Programme Co-Ordinator Ali Allison Tel: 01926 842672         07976 165085  allison266@btinternet.com

Programme Editor and Website controller

Charlotte Hetherington   Tel: 01926 817461  07885 355831  cdhetheri@aol.com

Organising Instructor Barbara Milburn     as above

Achievement Badges  Alex  Field 07888 748884 alexmfield@btinternet.com

Mini Achievement Badges  Steph Hudson-Brown           07919 263226     stephy.brown@btinternet.com

Rally Organisers