Thursday December 8, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to

District Commissioner Mrs Caroline Matthews

Please use the Branch email address for all queries – they will be passed on to the correct contact. 

OS&B Committee:

Caroline Matthews – District Commissioner; Health & Safety Officer; Senior Camp

Suzie Vickery – Assistant District Commissioner; Endurance; Eventing PC90+; Mounted Games

Sheila Fennings – Branch Treasurer; Merchandise

Amanda Bernard – Branch Secretary; Website

Fern Dogger – Show Jumping Entries

Beverly Webber – Branch Safeguarding Officer; DBS Checks

Melissa Beatty – Gridwork; Tetrathlon Team Manager


Other Key Contacts:

Margaret Allday – President; Membership Secretary; Swimming & Shooting Training

Michaela Tomlinson – Chief Instructor 

Anna Bruin – Eventing PC80 and under

Sandra Brookes – Show Jumping Team Manager

Pippa Drew – Dressage (Training and Competitions)

Emma Beasley – Dressage (admin)

Claire Maldonado – Polo Manager

Jean Preston – Pony Club Tests; Mini Camp

Sam Bloquet – Test training organiser & admin

Rowena Moore – Pony Racing

Murphy Cook – Horse & Pony Care; Pony Club Quiz

Nicky Cole – Facebook Closed Group

Caroline House – Sponsorship & Fundraising