Sunday January 26, 2020
Home

Welcome to the Peak Pony Club Website

Please like our Facebook page for information, updates and more photos

To book in and pay for Peak Pony Club events please go to http://clubentries.co.uk/peakpc/

DIARY DATES

January

Sunday 12th January – xc technique training hosted by west lancashire blundell pony club with Tyler Cassells at somerford click here for more  info XC Training Autumn Winter 19 20

Saturday 18th January – Area winter league dressage round 3 at warren farm equestrian centre

Sunday 19th January-  Area winter league show jumping heat three at northcote stud

Friday 24th January – Presentation Evening at Poynton Royal British legion club

February

Sunday 2nd February – xc technique training at somerford

Friday 7th Feb – annual parents meeting at Poynton Methodist Preschool

Saturday 8th February – Indoor rally at Adlington

Sunday 9th February – Area winter league show jumping heat four at northcote stud

Friday 14th February – On foot rally at Poynton Methodist Preschool

Saturday 15th February – Area winter league dressage round 4 at warren farm equestrian centre

Sunday 23rd February –  dressage competition at Adlington Dressage Schedule PPCUK Feb 2020

March

Saturday 7th March – Indoor rally at Adlington

Friday 13th March – On foot rally at Poynton Methodist Preschool

Sunday 15rh March – Area winter league show jumping heat five at northcote stud

Saturday 21st March 2020 – Area winter league dressage round semi final at warren farm equestrian centre

April

Sunday 5th April – show jumping show at Adlington

May

Sat 9th – Sun 10th May – Overnight trip to Badminton Horse Trials

Monday 25th May – Area winter league show jumping heat six at northcote stud

June

25th – 28th June – somerford camp

 

 

 For Area 4 training days and events visit the Area 4 website