Thursday May 26, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Competitions and Championships

Links to local equestrian centre competitions –

Newbold Verdon   https://www.nvec.co.uk/diary-dates/

Pickering Grange   https://pickeringgrange.co.uk/events-clinics/

Vale View   http://www.valeviewequestrian.co.uk/full-calendar-of-events/

 

Quorn Hunt Pony Club is part of Area 6

For Pony Club Branch dates and schedules visit the Area 6 website https://branches.pcuk.org/area6/

Any QHPC member who wishes to compete in Area Competitions, and potentially Championships, must have attended 3 Qualifying rallies/coaching or training sessions since the previous 1 July by the date of the competition. One of these must be in the current year.

2022 AREA COMPETITIONS

Sat 26 Feb –  Area Quiz (Fernie)
Thurs 14 April – Area Horse and Pony Care (South Trent)
Sun 1 May – Area Mounted Games (Burton)
Sun 26 June – Area Dressage (Rufford)
Sun 10 July – Area Show Jumping (Pytchley)
Sat 16 and Sun 17 July – Area Eventing (Cottesmore)
Sat 23 July – Area Open 110cm Eventing (Belvoir)
Sat 23 and Sun 24 July – Area Tetrathlon (Fitzwilliam)
 
Sat 24 July – 2022 Mounted Games Central Zone Final (Stanford Hall)
 
2022 JCB PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS
Offchurch Bury, near Leamington Spa
Fri 12 to Sun 14 August
Tues 16 to Sat 20 August (Eventing, Dressage, SJ)
 
2022 REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri 26 August – SJ and Dressage – Area 8 Horseheath
Sat 27 August – Eventing – Area 8 Horseheath