Saturday March 6, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contacts
Quorn Hunt Pony Club President           Kim Turner

QHPC Committee:

District Commissioner

Sue Henton          07813 846883

quorn@pcuk.org

Assistant DC

Liz Murfitt           07976 812677

jumpin99@hotmail.com

 Secretary and Treasurer    H&S inc DBS checks

Carol Davis           01664 813186

quorn@pcuk.org

Safeguarding Officer

Robin Graham-Brown

rgbqhpc@aol.com 
Chief Instructor

Natalie Barsby 07816 262324

nataliebarsby@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant C I

Amy Burbage       07736 311849

aburbage@outlook.com

Tetrathlon

Sarah Freeman    07780 491147

sarah.freeman@nottingham.ac.uk

Additional committee members

Kat Auckland

Laura Turner

Tracy Walker

All QHPC members are welcome to approach any of the committee with any questions, concerns, news or ideas.

QHPC Team Training and Rally Organisers:                               

Team Training Organiser    50-70cm 

Nicole Winson     07772 260139

nicole.winson@sky.com

Team Training 80-90cm; Rallies (XC, Arena Eventing)

Amy Burbage       07736 311849

aburbage@outlook.com

Team Training Organiser  1m+

Tracy Walker        07966 388739

tracyjwalker@hotmail.com 

Junior/Mini Camp; Mounted Games; Rallies for All

Natalie Barsby     07816 262324

nataliebarsby@yahoo.co.uk

Senior Camp

Laura Turner        07443 572041

 poluszynska@live.com

C & C+ tests, training and Rally (All Day, XC, Arena Eventing)

Julie Mann            07752 253772

julie@jjmann.plus.com

Rally Organiser (Grids, Poles, All Day)

Kat Auckland       07714 125723         Lucy Roberts        07980 555165

katauckland@live.com

lucy_a_roberts@hotmail.com

Rally Organiser (Badges and H&P Care)

Rachael Fairbrother   07810 696959

rachfairbrother@gmail.com

Rally Organiser (Mini and Junior)

Sarah Johnson      01509 843229

sjohnsonstar@hotmail.co.uk

Rally Organiser (Dressage)

 

 

Website

Rachael Pickering      07731 314621

rachaelmariep@me.com