Sunday August 18, 2019
Contacts
Quorn Hunt Pony Club President           Kim Turner

QHPC Committee:

District Commissioner

Sue Henton   07813 846883

suehenton@gmail.com

Assistant DC

Liz Murfitt    07976 812677

liz.murfitt@sandicliffe.co.uk

 Secretary, Membership & Health & Safety

Carol Davis  01664 813186

carol.davis247@outlook.com

Treasurer

Mia Ball       07790 408669

treasurerqhpc@gmail.com
Chief Instructor

Julie Mann   07752 253772

julie@jjmann.plus.com

Assistant C I

Amy Burbage   07736 311849

aburbage@outlook.com

Tetrathlon

Sarah Freeman    07780 491147

sarah.freeman@nottingham.ac.uk

Additional committee members

Kat Auckland   Linda Chapman   Robin Graham-Brown         Mandy Tarris Tracy Walker

All QHPC members are welcome to approach any of the committee with any questions, concerns, news or ideas.

QHPC Team Training and Rally Organisers:                               

Team Training Organiser    60-70cm

Nicole Winson 07772 260139

nicole.winson@sky.com

Team Training Organiser    80-90cm

Laura Turner 07443 572041

 poluszynska@live.com

Team Training Organiser  1m+

Tracy Walker 07966 388739

tracyjwalker@hotmail.com 

Team Training Organiser  1m+

Emma Crabtree 07792 591898

emma@chemistreesolutions.co.uk 

Mounted Games

Natalie Barsby 07816 262324

nataliebarsby@yahoo.co.uk

Website

Rachael Pickering      07731 314621

rachaelmariep@me.com

Road Rider

Emma Bramley 07929 300025

emmabramley@ntlworld.com

Rally Organiser

Kat Auckland 07714 125723

katauckland@live.com

Rally Organiser

Linda Chapman 07891 477934

lachapman@btinternet.com

Rally Organiser

Rachael Fairbrother 07810 696959

rachfairbrother@gmail.com

Rally Organiser

Sarah Johnson    01509 843229

 sjohnsonstar@hotmail.co.uk

Rally Organiser

Ruth Perkes 07854 522497

ruth_perkes@yahoo.co.uk

Rally Organiser

Alison Westin-Hardy 07955 200123

aewh20@gmail.com