Monday December 16, 2019
Contacts
Quorn Hunt Pony Club President           Kim Turner

QHPC Committee:

District Commissioner

Sue Henton   07813 846883

sue.henton@gmail.com

Assistant DC

Liz Murfitt    07976 812677

liz.murfitt@sandicliffe.co.uk

 Secretary, Membership & Health & Safety

Carol Davis  01664 813186

carol.davis247@outlook.com

Treasurer

 

Please contact Sue Henton (DC)
Chief Instructor

Natalie Barsby 07816 262324

nataliebarsby@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant C I

Amy Burbage   07736 311849

aburbage@outlook.com

Tetrathlon

Sarah Freeman    07780 491147

sarah.freeman@nottingham.ac.uk

Additional committee members

Kat Auckland   Linda Chapman   Robin Graham-Brown         Mandy Tarris Tracy Walker

All QHPC members are welcome to approach any of the committee with any questions, concerns, news or ideas.

QHPC Team Training and Rally Organisers:                               

Team Training Organiser    50-70cm and Rally (Brooksby for All)

Nicole Winson   07772 260139

nicole.winson@sky.com

Team Training Organiser    80-90cm

Laura Turner   07443 572041

 poluszynska@live.com

Team Training Organiser  1m+

Tracy Walker   07966 388739

tracyjwalker@hotmail.com 

Mounted Games

Ruth Perkes   07854 522497

ruth_perkes@yahoo.co.uk

Website

Rachael Pickering      07731 314621

rachaelmariep@me.com

Road Rider

Emma Bramley 07929 300025

emmabramley@ntlworld.com

D & D+ tests and training and Rally (XC, Arena Eventing)

Amy Burbage   07736 311849

aburbage@outlook.com

C & C+ tests and training and Rally (All Day, XC, Arena Eventing)

Julie Mann   07752 253772

julie@jjmann.plus.com

Rally Organiser (Grids, poles, All Day)

Kat Auckland   07714 125723

katauckland@live.com

Rally Organiser (Dressage)

Linda Chapman 07891 477934

lachapman@btinternet.com

Rally Organiser (Badges and H&P Care)

Rachael Fairbrother   07810 696959

rachfairbrother@gmail.com

Rally Organiser (LR/JO/Step Up)

Sarah Johnson    01509 843229

sjohnsonstar@hotmail.co.uk

Rally Organiser (All Day)

Ruth Perkes   07854 522497

ruth_perkes@yahoo.co.uk

Rally Organiser (Jumping exercises)

 

currently organised by Chief Instructor