Wednesday May 27, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Us

SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE HUNT CENTRAL: USEFUL CONTACTS

PRESIDENT: Mrs W Luke

DISTRICT COMMISSIONER: Tamsin Woods
T: 07748 966159  E: tamsinwoods@mac.com

ASSISTANT DC: Anita Baker 
T: 07703 273091  E: freakybaker@btinternet.com

SECRETARY & MEMBERSHIP: Lucy Minford

07887 643722   E: l.minford@btinternet.com

TREASURER: Nicola Bullock
West Barn, Marsh Farm, Nether Winchendon, HP18 0EB
M: 07740 473262 E: nicola@bigmowers.co.uk

 

Seniors Co-ordinator

Junior Co-ordinator: Tamsin Woods 07748 966159 tamsinwoods@mac.com

Dressage/Flatwork Manager:  Lucy Kilroy 07969 378552 lucy_kilroy@hotmail.com

XC & Eventing Manager: Natalie-Jane Macdonald 07768 463834 nj.macdonald@icloud.com

Show Jumping Manager: Claire Lannon  07842 814115 claire.lannon@virgin.net

Tetrathlon: Kate Mahony 07785 790895 katemahony1@googlemail.com

Hunting & Point-to-Point: Tom Ilsley  07789 155251

Health & Safety/Child Protection: Lucy Kilroy 07736 691393  lucy_kilroy@hotmail.com

PC Clothing: Ruth Duffy  07917110310 ruth_duffy@hotmail.com

Website: Lucy Minford 0788 7643722  l.minford@btinternet.com

Programme Editor: Mandy Palmer 07764 190492  palmamda@aol.com