Tuesday December 11, 2018
Contact Us

SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE HUNT CENTRAL: USEFUL CONTACTS

PRESIDENT: Mrs W Luke

DISTRICT COMMISSIONER: Natalie-Jane Littler
T: 07768 463834 E: nj.macdonald@icloud.com

ASSISTANT DC & SECRETARY: Mandy Palmer
32 Dollicott, Haddenham Bucks HP17 8JG
T: 07764 190492 E:palmamda@aol.com

ASSISTANT DC & MEMBERSHIP: Lucy Minford

07887 643722 l.minford@btinternet.com

TREASURER: Nicola Bullock
West Barn, Marsh Farm, Nether Winchendon, HP18 0EB
M: 07740 473262 E: Nicola@bigmowers.co.uk

 

Seniors Co-ordinator: Claire Bhatia 07842 814115 Claire.lannon@virgin.net

Junior Co-ordinator: Tamsin Woods 07748 966159 tamsinwoods@mac.com

Dressage/Flatwork Manager:  Debbie Shrieve 07969 378552 debbie.shrieve@hotmail.com

XC & Eventing Manager: Natalie-Jane Macdonald 07768 463834 nj.macdonald@icloud.com

Show Jumping Manager: Siobhan Wastie  siobhan@signaturecomms.com

Tetrathlon: Kate Mahony 07785 790895 katemahony1@googlemail.com

Hunting & Point-to-Point: Tom Ilsley  07789 155251

Health & Safety/Child Protection: Lucy Kilroy 07736 691393 lucy_kilroy@hotmail.com

PC Clothing: Ruth Duffy  07917110310 ruth_duffy@hotmail.com

Website: Ally Mahoney 07557 148833 ally.mahoney@icloud.com

Programme Editor: Lucy Minford  07887 643722 l.minford@btinternet.com