Sunday May 16, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Forthcoming Events
Please note that this page also includes some non-pony club events.
 
There is a calendar at the Area 1 Web site which can be used to find out what events are being run by other branches throughout the Pony Club.
.
MAY 2021
.
Sun 16 May: Friendly Games at Mid Powside, hosted by Strathearn
.
Sun 16 May   C+ and Senior Member Training Scotsburn Invergordon
.
Tues 18 May Seniors jumping rally at 5pm with Emma Binnie at Gleneagles.  
.
Sat 22 May Area 1 Games, hosted by Angus PC.
.
Sun 23 May: Friendly Games hosted by Angus PC
.
Sun 30 May   Aberdeenshire ODE Dunnecht
.
JUNE 2021
.
5-6 June   C+ and Senior Member Training Phlorth  Fraserburgh
.
Sat 5 & Sun 6 June   Friendly Games hosted by Eglinton PC
.
Sun 6 June C+ and B Test at Gleneagles  EC  Perthshire
.
Sun 6 June   Fife Summer Show Balcormo
.
Sun 6 June  Pony Club Race day at Kelso racecourse. Schedule
.
JULY 2021
.
Tues 6 July   Spring Championships SNEC Oatridge  EH52 6NH
.
Sat 10 July   Zone Games Finals hosted by Lanark PC
.
Sun 11 July  Area Tetrathlon TBC Gleneagles/Strathallan
.
Fri 23 July   Area Qualifiers Burgie Forres IV36 2QU.  Show Jumping
.
Sat 24 July    Area Qualifiers Burgie Forres IV36 2QU.   Dressage
.
Sun 25 July   Area Qualifiers Burgie Forres IV36 2QU.  Eventing all levels – possibly 70cm Show Jumping and 70cm ODE with shortened Working Hunter Type cross country
.
Sat 31 July   C+ and Senior Member Training Dinnet Aboyne
.

AUGUST 2021
.
Sun 1 Aug   Area 1 Senior Member training. Kirkton Doune
.
6 Aug  PC Regional Championships Auchlishie Kirriemuir DD8 4LS
.
13-15 Aug  PC Championships, OffChurch Bury Nr Leamington Spa
.

17-22 Aug PC Championships, OffChurch Bury Nr Leamington Spa

 
SEPTEMBER 2021
.
Sat 4 Sept  B+ Test at Gleneagles
.
Sun 12 Sept   Fife ODE Forresterseat
.
Sat 18 Sept Grass Roots/Caroline Cup South, Strathearn
.
25 Sept   C+,B and Lunge Test Day Burgie Forres IV36 2QU
.
Sun 26 Sept Aberdeenshire Hunter Pace Dunnecht

 

Page last updated 16 May 2021