Thursday May 28, 2015
Home

Intermediate Show Jumping Team Horsemanship Award

**** HUGE CONGRATS go to HARRIET PELE & SOPHIE TRUESDALE who PASSED their B TEST :D ****

*** Calendar TAB now showing ALL pony club activities & events with full event times, location and contact details ***

Up & Coming events in brief, see calendar for more details:

April/May 2015 in Brief

  • Senior XC rally@Ballygrafan, book with Donna – Thursday 2nd April
  • EDPC 2/3 PHASE @ Tyella-¬† Monday 6th April
  • Senior SJ Rally@TBC, book with Richard Tel : 07842 636412 – Sunday 19th April
  • Jnr Rally@Steeles – Thursday 23rd April
  • Jnr Rally@Roz’s – Thursday 30th April
  • Jnr Rally@Roz’s – Thursday 7th May
  • Senior SJ Rally@TBC, book with Richard¬†Tel : 07842 636412 – Monday 11th May
  • Jnr Rally@Roz’s – Thursday 21th May
  • Jnr Rally@Roz’s – Thursday 28th May
  • Area Games – saturday 30th May
  • Senior Pre-Camp rally, book with Donna 07802333813 – Sunday 31st May