Friday March 23, 2018



This website is currently being updated please be patient – the plan is that you will have a list of all rallies and activities on the web site together with a paypal page.

Rally Booking System 

East Down Branch are adopting the Pony Club on line rally booking system with immediate effect.  Payment for rallies will be taken via Paypal when the rally slot is being booked.  Refunds of credit for cancellations will be given when we receive notice of the cancellation more than 48 hours before the time of the rally.

When we produce a calendar it will show a number of arranged and provisional rallies for your information. Confirmed rallies will be available on the booking system no later than 2 weeks before the rally date.

NB. All Committee members contacts are on the Contacts tab below

David Kirkpatrick District Commissioner 07966 569055
Dera Watson Hon Secretary 07759 355419
Fran Rowlatt McCormick Eventing Co-ordinator
 Catherine Sharvin
 Roz Murphy
 Amanda Hamilton Quinn
Sarah Turley
Laura Noble
Nicky Magee