Friday January 30, 2015
Tetrathlon

TETRAHLON  TRAINING

Anyone interested in joining our successful Tetrathlon teams, please contact – Mrs Moss moss@infinityserve.com

2015 COMPETITION DATES:

Saturday 7th February
Area Triathlon Qualifer at Baron’s Grange Farm, Readers Lane, Iden  & Rye Leisure Centre.
Open to Mini classes. £20 per competitor. Competition will start at approximately midday. Entries close on 30th January 2015. First and second in each class will qualify for National finals in Milton Keynes on Sunday 15th March 2015. Will be run in accordance with the Pony Club Rule Book except Classes 5 & 6 will shoot at turning targets.

Monday 16th February
Area 11 Tetrathlon Training Day at Sutton Valence.

Friday 20th February
East Kent Pony Club Triathlon at Great Chart

Sunday 15th March
Triathlon Championship at Milton Keynes.

Saturday 21 March
Old Surrey and Burstow Tetrathlon at Ardingly

Thursday 2nd April – Area 11 Cross Country Practice at Lodge Farm for Level 3 and above with Tom Crisp £35

Sunday 26 April – Mid Surrey

Saturday 9 May – Ashford Valley tetrathlon shoot and swim p.m. weald sports centre, Cranbrook

Sunday 17 May – Ashford Valley ride and run and traithlon for under 8s, Brenchley

Sunday 24 May – Eridge PC at Eridge Park

Saturday 6 June – Romney Marsh Pony Club Tetrathlon and Triathlon at Hawkhurst and Cranbrook

Sunday 28 June – East Sussex Tetrathlon at Montague, Hankham

Saturday 25/Sunday 26 July – Area Tetrathlon qualifier for Championships at Tonbridge school and Eridge Park

Saturday 1st August – Romney Marsh Pony Club and   Tri   with the ride as part of the ODE on Sunday 2nd August.

13 -16 August – Tetrathlon Championships at Bishops Burton Yorkshire