Area 5 Branches

Aberconwy Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/aberconwy/
E: aberconwy@pcuk.org
DC: Jess Foulkes Kelly – 07738 091 431
Anglesey Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/anglesey
E: anglesey@pcuk.org
DC: Jill Owen – 07855 663 817
Berwyn and Dee Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/berwynanddee/
E: berwyndee@pcuk.org
DC: Richard Hughes – 07710 611 993
Burton Cheshire Forest Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/burtoncheshireforest
E: burtoncheshireforest@pcuk.org
DC: Cathy Church – 07768 668 222
Cheshire Hunt North Branch
Website: https://www.cheshirehuntnorthpc.com
E: cheshirenorth@pcuk.org
DC: Natalie Cliffe – 07813 920 994
ADC: Sarah Le Grys  – 07972 269 541
Cheshire Hunt South Branch
Website: https://www.cheshirehuntsouthponyclub.co.uk/
E: cheshiresouth@pcuk.org
DC: Chris Kirby – 07711 626 865
Dolgellau and District
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/cadair
E: dolgellau@pcuk.org
DC: Sara Williams – 07979 787 879
Dwyfor Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/dwyfor
E: dwyfor@pcuk.org
DC: Francess Ifan – 07496 568 704
East Cheshire Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/eastcheshire/
E: eastcheshire@pcuk.org
DC: Geoff Bell – 07540 721 155
ADC: Heather Pearson – 07749 496 478
Flint and Denbigh Hunt Branch
Website: https://www.fndponyclub.org.uk
E: flintdenbigh@pcuk.org
DC: Bethan Jones – 07887 722 583
Gwynedd Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/gwynedd/
E: gwynedd@pcuk.org
DC: Ioan Doyle – 07767 780 852
Sir W.W. Wynn’s Hunt Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/sirwww
E: sirwwwynns@pcuk.org
Joint DC: Belinda Hutchinson Smith – 07790 777 225
Joint DC: Jo Adams – 07771 782 140
Tanatside Hunt Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/tanatside
E: tanatside@pcuk.org
Joint DC: Leanne Garvey – 07834 151 486
Waen-y-Llyn Branch
Website: https://branches.pcuk.org/waen-y-llyn/
E: waen-y-llyn@pcuk.org
DC: Dani Tanton – 07709 026 217