Contact Us

Share this page

Each Branch covers a geographical area and is organised using the Purposes and the Rules of The Pony Club. Every Branch is led by a District Commissioner helped by a Committee of people assigned to specific roles to support the running of the Branch. Please note every member of the Branch Committee is a volunteer, dedicating spare time to support every Member.

Here you will find the contact details for Committee Members able to help with enquiries, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Contact Image

Carolyn Harvey

District Commissioner
Contact Image

Mrs Maureen Wyman

Contact Image

Leppy Richmond-Watson

Committee Member – Polo
Contact Image

Clare Bonner

Committee Member – Hunting
Contact Image

Lesley Smith

Committee Member
Contact Image

Denise Aaron

Contact Image

Ingrid Macgregor

Health and Safety