Sunday July 3, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact us

Tessa Vestey                                                            

District Commissioner 

Waltons                                                                      
Ashdon                                                                        
Saffron Walden                                                         
CB10 2JD                                                                     
07774 126999                         
      
tessavestey@googlemail.com 
 
Jilly Beaton

Assistant District Commissioner

Junior & Senior Rally Secretary

Old Sandons
Kates Lane
Ashdon
CB10 2EZ
01799 584366
07768 310050
 
                           
Ginny Faire
Assistant 
Whitley House
Birdbrook
Halstead
01440785341
 
ginnyfaire@gmail.com
 
 
 Siobhan Watson
Treasurer 
Parsons Barn
Cowlinge
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 9QA
01440 820235

Siobhan@cowlinge.com

 Belinda Hull

 Membership Secretary

Brinkley Hall
Hall Lane
Brinkley
Newmarket
CB8   OSB
01638 508981

belinda.hull@btinternet.com

Zara Wise

Show Jumping Secretary

5 Eagle Lane,

Dullingham,

Newmarket,

CB8 9UZ  

zara.wise@neh.uk.com.

07775 727503

 Junior Show Jumping Secretary

Asling Appleby

aslingoneill@yahoo.com

pTessa Vestey 

Tetrathlon Secretary 

07774 126999

tessavestey@googlemail.com 

 Pauline Stoddart

Eventing/Cross Country Secretary

07876 085431

paulinestoddart@hotmail.com

 Lisa Howlett

Dressage Secretary

St Aylott’s Farm
Ashdon Road
Saffron Walden
Essex
CB10 2NE
01799 520693 / 07946 494751

lisahowlett256@btinternet.com

 Erin Wittich

Endurance, Quiz and Horse & Pony Care Coordinator 

40 High Street
West Wratting
Cambridge
07796 148058

erinwittich@hotmail.co.ukom

Victoria Murrell

Vaccinations Officer

vjadelawson@yahoo.com

Debbie Plumb

Website and Email Administrator

debbie_plumb@yahoo.co.uk

 

Patsy Marshall

Child Protection Officer

patsy.marshall@btinternet.com

 

Mel Pollitt

Health and Safety Officer

mpollitt64@gmail.com