Wednesday September 22, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Information

Suffolk Hunt Branch 2018

IMG_1608District CommissionerJane Crawford
01787 247101
07813 281206
jcrawf62@hotmail.com
Judith-4TreasurerJudith Esterhuizen
01284 723897
07789 711800
shpctreasurer@hotmail.co.uk
SecretaryLeanne Livall
leanne@selwood.com
IMG_1650Chief Instructor
Gosling Cup
XC & Dressage winter Rallies
Clare Pettitt
01359251567
07770644750
clare.pettitt@btconnect.com
Tests & Achievement Badges
Endurance
Rachel Fitton
rachel.fitton@tpic.org.uk
07711 801702

UsersGuestTemp10-10-2017-14-58-39-933Membership Secretary
Schooling passes
Deborah Jacomb
01359 270304
07932174121
deborah_jacomb@hotmail.co.uk

IMG_1641Ickworth Rally co-ordinator & Camp Organiser Susanne White
01284 388166
07887 591853
susanne@pamplin.me.uk
IMG_1637 Eventing Manager Alison Barber
01359 251229
07860 183158
alishawbarber@hotmail.com
IMG_1626Tetrathlon Team Manager Christie Eaton-Evans
07971306454
christieeatonevans@hotmail.co.uk
Show Jumping Team Manager Diana Grant
Dressage Team Manager Sha Starr
Sha@thestarrs.me.uk
07798 690525‬
IMG_1608Horse & Pony care & Quiz Jane Crawford
01787 247101
07813281206
IMG_1607Mounted Games Team Manager Fiona Cotton
fionacotton3@gmail.com
07876 277323
IMG_1633Hunting Tina Hutchinson
07810 030560
christinahutchinson@live.co.uk
IMG_1641Health & SafetySusanne White
01284 388166
07887 591853
susanne@pamplin.me.uk
IMG_1611SHPC clothing Lynn Mulhern
07817 241687
lynnmulhern123@gmail.com
Child Protection Officer Clare Chandler Mears
01359 234466
07557 379068
clairechandlermears@gmail.com
small (1 of 1)-2Website Manager Frances Browne
01787 280293
frances.browne3@gmail.com

Please No Telephone calls after 9 p.m.