Thursday December 8, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Contact Us

Find us on Facebook or Instagram

Please feel free to contact committee members for help, advice or information, remembering that they are all volunteers and many work full time as well as juggling children and ponies.

Old Berkshire Hunt Pony Club is part of Area 9.

To join the Old Berks Hunt Pony club, visit the membership portal on the Pony Club’s main website here  or call Joy Wilson on 01235 868389/07811 927803


Committee Sept-Dec 2022


President – Fiona Jack


Alison Hargreaves – Joint District Commissioner

Larkhill Farm, Wantage, OX12 8PJ

Tel: 07841 650225


Katherine Taylor – Joint District Commissioner

Peasemore House, Peasemore, Newbury


Joanna Lambert – Assistant District Commissioner

Stainswick Manor, Bourton, Shrivenham, Oxon. SN6 8LB

Tel: 07990 898175



Lisa Smith – Assistant District Commissioner

Tel: 07779 354442



Joy Wilson – Secretary

Manor Farm, The Green, East Hanney, Oxon OX12 0HQ

Tel: 01235 868389/07811 927803



Lisa Heneghan – Treasurer

Alden Farm, Upton, Oxfordshire, OX11 9HS

Tel: 01235 352254/07977 494336


Payment details for BACS

Account name: OBHPC
Sort:    40-45-36
Acct:    21314106
Reference: Child name or initials and rally date eg Z.SMITH29/12 (please ensure this is accurate, don’t re-use an old reference)

Claire Lisi

Katie Finch (Minutes)

Ros Hayward

Lisa Powell